Chevron Left
Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
491개의 평가
103개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2" builds off of knowledge and skills obtained in "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and is aimed at learners who are seeking to augment, expand, optimize, and increase the efficiency of their Excel spreadsheet skills by tapping into the powerful programming, automation, and customization capabilities available with Visual Basic for Applications (VBA). In Part 2 of the course, learners will: 1) learn how to work with arrays and import/export arrays from/to Excel using VBA code; 2) learn how to work with text strings and write data to .txt files and import information from .txt files; 3) automate the import, modification, and consolidation of information from multiple worksheets into a central worksheet as well as the import of information from multiple workbooks to a central workbook; and 4) gain experience with creating professional user forms to interface with the user, perform advanced calculations, and manipulate data on the spreadsheet. Learners who have a foundational understanding of VBA code and programming structures can jump right into Part 2 of the course without taking Part 1 and use the screencasts in Part 1 as reference. Each module will introduce foundational and broad problems inspired by situations that you might encounter in the real world. To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

MC

Feb 26, 2019

Part 1 was great, but in part 2 i feel like i can now actually provide innovative solutions using VBA. It's a very well taught course that keeps you engaged through great quizzes and assignments.

M

May 30, 2018

A great course with a great Instructor which gets more interesting one screencast after the other... I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to enhance his/her knowledge in Excel/Vba.

필터링 기준:

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2의 103개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Henloy A

Aug 24, 2018

Great instructor and very good material

교육 기관: Kennie N H

Nov 02, 2018

Very beneficial concepts to be taught.

교육 기관: ZUWEI L

Jun 14, 2018

Show many useful examples. Good course

교육 기관: Daniel F V d O

Oct 20, 2019

100% Recommended course to learn VBA

교육 기관: Gerardo G

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course, please make a part 4!

교육 기관: Gintare D

Sep 06, 2019

This one was good fun. Thank you!

교육 기관: Paula J

Jun 01, 2019

Great VBA courses part 1 & 2!!!

교육 기관: Japhet A

Feb 28, 2020

Very helpful and informative!

교육 기관: Thuc T

Oct 03, 2019

Awesome, super helpful class.

교육 기관: Idriss B

May 06, 2019

great course, thanks alot !

교육 기관: Lowell D

Jan 23, 2019

Great course. So much work.

교육 기관: 木凉宝

Feb 25, 2020

Looking forward to Part 3.

교육 기관: Lee Y P

Jan 09, 2019

As awesome as part 1! :)

교육 기관: Hendrik K

Jun 26, 2018

Very useful learning

교육 기관: ZHIZHONG B

Nov 29, 2019

Very nice course!

교육 기관: Dongjin L

Jan 06, 2019

Good Course

교육 기관: Lee C C

Feb 15, 2020

Excellent!

교육 기관: Shivam P

Mar 11, 2019

great

교육 기관: wang x

Sep 08, 2019

I am going to take Course 3 of this specialization. Is it possible in that course you release the right answer of the assignment after the deadline is passed in the sense that I may not able to get the point for the course but I may still be able to learn why I could not make it through the assignment. Thanks!

교육 기관: Sinnye Y

Sep 15, 2018

It's getting more and more interesting. Learning User Forms is definitely the coolest thing I can now do with Excel

교육 기관: Pablo I

Dec 02, 2019

Very nice course. Challenging but very well explained. I look forward whith anxiety to start part 3 of the course.

교육 기관: Diwakar

Dec 30, 2018

The course is well structured, but some assignments need a real brain storming. Some sort of help is needed.

교육 기관: Ponciano R

Apr 07, 2018

Fantastic course, very useful, although I wish it were more slow paced

교육 기관: Richard C

Feb 27, 2019

The material was helpful, but there were two flaws: first, I never got a sense of what I don't know about VBA that I still would need to learn to be effective on the job. Second, I posted six questions to the discussion forums over the course of two weeks and none of them were ever answered. After two weeks I had finished the course material for Parts 1 and 2. Overall, useful material, thank you very much!

교육 기관: JunyanLiu

Aug 31, 2019

please have a tech assistance to answer the question in assignment, I mean before the grade, students can have different kind of problems, they can't solve alone.