Chevron Left
Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,195개의 평가
307개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2" builds off of knowledge and skills obtained in "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and is aimed at learners who are seeking to augment, expand, optimize, and increase the efficiency of their Excel spreadsheet skills by tapping into the powerful programming, automation, and customization capabilities available with Visual Basic for Applications (VBA). In Part 2 of the course, learners will: 1) learn how to work with arrays and import/export arrays from/to Excel using VBA code; 2) learn how to work with text strings and write data to .txt files and import information from .txt files; 3) automate the import, modification, and consolidation of information from multiple worksheets into a central worksheet as well as the import of information from multiple workbooks to a central workbook; and 4) gain experience with creating professional user forms to interface with the user, perform advanced calculations, and manipulate data on the spreadsheet. Learners who have a foundational understanding of VBA code and programming structures can jump right into Part 2 of the course without taking Part 1 and use the screencasts in Part 1 as reference. Each module will introduce foundational and broad problems inspired by situations that you might encounter in the real world. To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

PN

2020년 12월 26일

very interesting course, very nicely and deeply explained all topics in course. All assignments were quite challenging and very useful for real world applications. looking forward to part 3 of course!

MC

2019년 2월 25일

Part 1 was great, but in part 2 i feel like i can now actually provide innovative solutions using VBA. It's a very well taught course that keeps you engaged through great quizzes and assignments.

필터링 기준:

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2의 309개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Alan A A Q

2018년 7월 19일

This is by far the best VBA course I've ever taken. I did learn in every screen cast and my skill has been improved a lot with each quiz and exam. Very challenging every week.

교육 기관: Chok M M

2020년 12월 6일

Very interesting and practical course. Good for daily engineering application and tedious administrative work. Been enjoying Charlie's teaching a lot too! Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Andrés T R

2020년 3월 19일

I've learnt a lot with this course. It goes deeper into the concepts studied in the first part, and it's really helpful to do some nice things that makes you more productive.

교육 기관: Aakash G

2020년 7월 8일

It was a wonderful course and many of its learning can be applied straight to my project. I would love if it has increased the amount of time for the event handler topic.

교육 기관: Wesley D P

2020년 8월 20일

Another awesome course by University of Colorado Boulder. The instructor has a great pronunciation which makes the learning process easier to not native english speaker.

교육 기관: Manchala r

2020년 6월 28일

Awesome Course, Assignments will blow your minds but once you get them you will be the most confident about what you have learned. Really loved thanks to the instructor.

교육 기관: José L G R

2020년 8월 26일

Excelente course! I like very much the way the teacher explains all content and the practice exercises and the way hecho motivates you before the finals examinations.

교육 기관: Laura S J

2020년 3월 18일

Highly recommended and very useful course for the work context!

The topics are interesting, very well explained and each quiz and final assignment is challenging.

교육 기관: Johannes H

2019년 1월 6일

Really useful additional content following part 1. Everything is well explained and the instructor doesn't hesitate to help you when you're stuck on a problem.

교육 기관: Zhao Y

2020년 6월 15일

The assignments are challenging but the content are great!

Learned a lot from this course. THANK YOU Coursera and Charlie for helping me expand my skill set!

교육 기관: Ewa T

2021년 7월 12일

It was a really useful course with great exercises and problems to solve. Very helpful in learning how VBA works and how it can make our daily tasks easier.

교육 기관: sophoplastis

2020년 7월 12일

the course was very challenging, but definitely worth every minute of following it. The professor is very knowledgeable and has a very well prepared course.

교육 기관: Edward A R C

2020년 7월 18일

De lo mejor, es un buen inicio en la unificación del uso de formularios con la programación de las hojas de cálculo, las posibilidades son infinitas.

교육 기관: Tricia D

2020년 12월 14일

Really enjoyed this course. Lots of applicable examples and less math compared to part 1. I even learned a few tricks in excel that I didn't know.

교육 기관: BM

2018년 3월 31일

A

n

o

t

h

e

r

w

o

n

d

e

r

f

u

l

c

l

a

s

s

!

V

e

r

y

e

a

g

e

r

t

o

p

u

t

t

h

i

s

t

o

u

s

a

t

w

o

r

k

.

I

f

y

o

u

d

o

o

t

h

e

r

t

h

i

n

g

s

w

i

t

h

d

a

t

a

t

a

b

l

e

s

a

n

d

p

i

v

o

t

t

a

b

l

e

s

I

w

o

u

l

d

l

o

v

e

t

o

l

e

a

r

n

m

o

r

e

!

교육 기관: Jorge L L U

2020년 6월 27일

Very interesting journey through advanced capabilities of VBA for Microsoft Excel. Looking forward for the interesting projects to work on Part 3!

교육 기관: Lauren K

2019년 5월 1일

This course was very informative, easy to follow, and the assignments were challenging enough to apply the principles learned in the screen casts.

교육 기관: Miguel A Z G

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent course, very interesting with a high level of difficulty and at the same time learning, it strives you to develop creative solutions.

교육 기관: Gökhan Ş

2020년 5월 12일

In my opinion, it was so difficult and very benefical course. Thank you all people who work for this course. Sure, first of all dear Charlie.

교육 기관: Werner V

2020년 5월 25일

Very intuitive with a good development and follow on to part one of the course. Very practical and focussed on real world problem solving.

교육 기관: Omar M

2020년 5월 25일

Excellent course. I've taken a number of online coursers, and this is up there with the best. Left with a deep understanding of VBA Excel.

교육 기관: Juan D G Q

2019년 6월 7일

Excelente curso, como en la primer parte, la dinámica es increiblemente pedagógica y las tareas realmente te retan a hacer las cosas bien

교육 기관: Todd C

2019년 4월 6일

The course is well structured, and the instructor (Charlie) makes it simple to follow and gives clear guidance on the topics presented

교육 기관: Douglas G A F

2018년 11월 25일

This course is just awesome. I recommend it for everyone who wants to learn advanced ways to solve daily problems using Excel's tools.

교육 기관: Kanchangauri K

2020년 9월 7일

very brainstorming and interesting. Very creative design which paves the way for the learner to grasp knowledge and apply their mind.