Chevron Left
Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,196개의 평가
308개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2" builds off of knowledge and skills obtained in "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and is aimed at learners who are seeking to augment, expand, optimize, and increase the efficiency of their Excel spreadsheet skills by tapping into the powerful programming, automation, and customization capabilities available with Visual Basic for Applications (VBA). In Part 2 of the course, learners will: 1) learn how to work with arrays and import/export arrays from/to Excel using VBA code; 2) learn how to work with text strings and write data to .txt files and import information from .txt files; 3) automate the import, modification, and consolidation of information from multiple worksheets into a central worksheet as well as the import of information from multiple workbooks to a central workbook; and 4) gain experience with creating professional user forms to interface with the user, perform advanced calculations, and manipulate data on the spreadsheet. Learners who have a foundational understanding of VBA code and programming structures can jump right into Part 2 of the course without taking Part 1 and use the screencasts in Part 1 as reference. Each module will introduce foundational and broad problems inspired by situations that you might encounter in the real world. To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

PN

2020년 12월 26일

very interesting course, very nicely and deeply explained all topics in course. All assignments were quite challenging and very useful for real world applications. looking forward to part 3 of course!

MC

2019년 2월 25일

Part 1 was great, but in part 2 i feel like i can now actually provide innovative solutions using VBA. It's a very well taught course that keeps you engaged through great quizzes and assignments.

필터링 기준:

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2의 310개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Edmond J

2019년 10월 22일

I learned a lot on how to use VBA, and it is so fun trying out these stuffs. Thanks for making this course interesting Charlie.. :)

교육 기관: Martin P

2020년 4월 13일

From my point of view, the second part was even more interesting than the first part. I can highly recommend Charlie's VBA course!

교육 기관: Oluwatofunmi O A

2020년 4월 4일

It was a really interacting course, the assignment were really tasking and i really did learn a lot. Thank you Professor Charlie

교육 기관: Axel L

2020년 5월 16일

Great course, with a great instructor. The assignments are challenging and great practice to become proficient in the material.

교육 기관: Han D

2018년 11월 22일

Great course to gain further understanding of VBA. Very helpful and practical. Hope there are more problems we can practice on.

교육 기관: Shilpi J

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent Course, very easy to follow. The learning from this course is very valuable and can be quickly implemented at work.

교육 기관: Abraham L C

2019년 8월 18일

Very useful! Really tangible results, I didn't need to finish it up to start applying everything. Great help for work so far!

교육 기관: Srivaths J

2020년 8월 23일

VBA Part 2 was much more interesting and fun to learn when compared to VBA Part 1. Very well taught by Prof. Charlie sir

교육 기관: Navendu R

2019년 9월 6일

An excellent course, recommended for all of those who work with numbers. This course is well suited for design engineers.

교육 기관: Jéssica M

2018년 4월 11일

Part II was as great as Part I. The course is well written and well explained. I had a lot of fun doing the assignments!

교육 기관: Bir B G

2020년 5월 15일

I recommend students going through this course to do coding parallel to the instructor. It really increases the Output.

교육 기관: Jessica C P

2020년 6월 20일

I think everyone should take this course. It teacher very useful stuff which can be used at almost every job nowadays.

교육 기관: Lindsey L

2019년 2월 17일

Enjoyable course. Helped expand my skills with VBA. Encourage anyone who wants to be a wiz at VBA to take this course.

교육 기관: Aleksej A

2020년 1월 18일

Really enjoyed this course, gives you a practical knowledge of the possibilities of VBA in your day to day work life.

교육 기관: Miro A

2019년 2월 16일

This course was the best online course I have ever had. Every detail was explained very clear by professor Charlie .

교육 기관: Mirco D G

2020년 12월 12일

Very usefull and challenging in the assignement. very complete course with a big overview on the whole basic skills

교육 기관: Edmundo G D L S

2020년 8월 22일

Great second part of the Specialization, challenging assignments, but it's so satisfactory when you accomplish it.

교육 기관: Greg L

2020년 4월 3일

very useful information. Quizzes were a bit abstract but the assignments covered the material in a meaningful way

교육 기관: Erik M

2018년 9월 9일

Great instructor. Clear and understandable. A pleasure and at the same time challenging. Loved every minute of it.

교육 기관: Sunil C

2020년 11월 24일

Very well explained by Charlie. Got good understanding of Worksheets, Workbooks, User Forms. Thank you Charlie!!!

교육 기관: Daniel A S G

2021년 8월 23일

es un avance constante de las habilidades de excel y amplia las herramientas para desarrolar multiples tareas

교육 기관: Matus K

2020년 4월 9일

Excellent instructor and perfect course! There is nothing more I can say. I am looking forward to the part 3.

교육 기관: Irina M

2018년 12월 26일

This part is even better for me than part 1, because I was programming more. Thank you a lot for this course!

교육 기관: Fabio B C

2019년 12월 28일

The best course of Excel that I had ever seen. Go on and embrave yourself with the best classes and teacher.

교육 기관: Eric H

2022년 1월 1일

Great course with fun and challenging work. I really enjoyed it and learned tons about writing my own VBA.