Chevron Left
Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,195개의 평가
307개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2" builds off of knowledge and skills obtained in "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and is aimed at learners who are seeking to augment, expand, optimize, and increase the efficiency of their Excel spreadsheet skills by tapping into the powerful programming, automation, and customization capabilities available with Visual Basic for Applications (VBA). In Part 2 of the course, learners will: 1) learn how to work with arrays and import/export arrays from/to Excel using VBA code; 2) learn how to work with text strings and write data to .txt files and import information from .txt files; 3) automate the import, modification, and consolidation of information from multiple worksheets into a central worksheet as well as the import of information from multiple workbooks to a central workbook; and 4) gain experience with creating professional user forms to interface with the user, perform advanced calculations, and manipulate data on the spreadsheet. Learners who have a foundational understanding of VBA code and programming structures can jump right into Part 2 of the course without taking Part 1 and use the screencasts in Part 1 as reference. Each module will introduce foundational and broad problems inspired by situations that you might encounter in the real world. To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

PN

2020년 12월 26일

very interesting course, very nicely and deeply explained all topics in course. All assignments were quite challenging and very useful for real world applications. looking forward to part 3 of course!

MC

2019년 2월 25일

Part 1 was great, but in part 2 i feel like i can now actually provide innovative solutions using VBA. It's a very well taught course that keeps you engaged through great quizzes and assignments.

필터링 기준:

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2의 309개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Dora L

2018년 10월 28일

great practice to learn more about VBA. Though most of the functionalities are not used in my daily work.

교육 기관: Rafael L

2020년 5월 31일

Excellent course! I loved Part 1 and Part 2 was as good or maybe even better! Excited for the last part.

교육 기관: Gina K

2018년 7월 14일

It was really challenging, but I have learned a lot! Thanks for providing those grader files, I love it!

교육 기관: Amal M

2021년 9월 20일

Very interesting course and different types of assignments and quizes. I really recommend this course!

교육 기관: Jorge C

2020년 11월 12일

I learned a lot, thank you so much. The instructor knows how the student can learn and keep improving.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 9일

Part 2 was even more interesting than part 1! Looking forward to get started with part 3! Thanks Sir.

교육 기관: OLIVER M I

2020년 6월 23일

This course was challenging, but I leaned a lot and will be able to apply these new skills very soon.

교육 기관: Arzam

2021년 3월 9일

It was an excellent course for some one who want to become professional with excel Sheets and VBA.

교육 기관: Jose P F

2019년 9월 19일

Excellent Course! Learned a lot of useful skills that I will put in practice immediately at work.

교육 기관: Allistair T

2021년 2월 14일

Very well laid out course. A definitely must try for those analytical thinkers and young coders.

교육 기관: Leticia C

2020년 9월 8일

Very Good Course. The teacher has didactic and he's quizzes and assignments push you to learn.

교육 기관: Charles H

2020년 5월 21일

Really great material. Despite having worked with Excel/VBA for a long time, I learned a ton.

교육 기관: Urmi R B

2020년 7월 23일

This course is very challenging and though assignment 4 was tough but it was fun to solve.

교육 기관: monisha s

2020년 6월 29일

A detailed approach to VBA, taught in a clear manner. I would like to thank the professor.

교육 기관: Meenu S

2019년 5월 16일

Excellent content with short modules, make the entire learning exercise very enjoyable !

교육 기관: Álvaro P

2020년 12월 24일

Great course. I learn skills that will allow me to improve my career. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Ali U

2021년 3월 11일

This course really finds its practical uses. Especially in my field of engineering.

교육 기관: Dr. S C

2020년 8월 30일

good content, very well structured course with challenging quizzes and assignments.

교육 기관: Manoel L C N

2018년 11월 11일

Great course! Very practical, the assingments are very practical and helps a lot!

교육 기관: José G A P

2019년 12월 16일

Excellent course! Thank you very much for the oportunity of joining this course!

교육 기관: Opas S

2020년 11월 3일

Great course all of the exams are very interesting. Spend more time than 1 part

교육 기관: Juan A R M

2020년 8월 8일

Challenging, exciting, interesting, excellent content and perfect explanations

교육 기관: Marlene F

2020년 6월 22일

Excellent course, totally recommended. I can't wait to complete the next part!

교육 기관: Emre C E

2020년 5월 22일

Nice coure. This part can be used easily in professional life in engineering.

교육 기관: Abdulkader K

2020년 5월 15일

It is a great course taught by a great instructor, Wish you fun times with it