Chevron Left
Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
239개의 평가
76개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Sep 28, 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

XS

Apr 12, 2020

Best course on how to use Excel/Vba for solving engineering and management problems. Applying Monte carlo simulation to practical problems has never been easier before taking this course.

필터링 기준:

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)의 77개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Lindsay C

Jul 10, 2020

Loved this Capstone. I have taken some other programming courses and they always failed to provide a fair and interesting capstone project. But this course did a good job. I especially love developing the Regression Toolbox!

교육 기관: Jessica O

Jun 30, 2020

It is a very useful course, with a lot of tools to solve real world problems no matter the subject. Also, the projects are challenging to practice all the part 1 and 2 learnings and to prove your self your new skills.

교육 기관: Xavier h S

Apr 12, 2020

Best course on how to use Excel/Vba for solving engineering and management problems. Applying Monte carlo simulation to practical problems has never been easier before taking this course.

교육 기관: David C

Sep 28, 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

교육 기관: Varun K V

Oct 15, 2018

The course was really good. It helped me gain knowledge about the various aspects of excel which had been untouched by me. It has helped me in my professional endeavours too.

Thank You

교육 기관: Christos G

May 29, 2020

Such a rewarding course and specialization! You really have the ability to create something from scratch after completing this one. Thanks Mr. Nuttelman for this experience!

교육 기관: Miguel A Z G

Jul 13, 2020

The course has a good level, you learn a lot but it takes commitment to continue advancing. One of the best courses I have taken, the teacher is very didactic.

교육 기관: Marta O

Apr 21, 2020

This course has been tougher than the previous two courses, but I prefer this, more practical, approach.

Now I will continue week 5 to obtain the honor grade.

교육 기관: Sona B

Jun 03, 2020

Thank you dear instructor. It was fantastic to be part of this specialization. I strongly recommend this course any who wants to learn Excel VBA.

교육 기관: Mariia D

Jan 28, 2020

Projects are focused mainly on userforms, which was not exactly what I'd be primarily interested in. However, still good final for good series.

교육 기관: Arturo M

Oct 29, 2018

All the spcialization is absolutely amazing, you will not only learn how to make impressive tools in excel VBA, but also a lot of other things!

교육 기관: Werner V

Jun 26, 2020

Part 3 was a great culmination of all the knowledge gained from parts 1 and 2. Thank you for some good content and screencasts.

교육 기관: Ivan A L A

Jul 08, 2020

This is an interesting course to polish VBA skills into usable worksheets and Excel Apps!

100% Recommended!

교육 기관: Johannes H

Mar 01, 2019

Great projects that test what you've learned in the first two courses. Thank you Charlie, for the classes!

교육 기관: Douglas G A F

Feb 03, 2019

Awesome course for all of us that want develop advanced VBA apps for Excel data analysis and management.

교육 기관: Varunraju V

Jul 12, 2020

The projects involved applying skills learnt in previous Parts and were interesting enough to crack it.

교육 기관: Emre C E

Jun 01, 2020

The one of the best courses you can ever take where you can really implemen VBA to problem solving.

교육 기관: Karl J

Apr 15, 2020

This course very much solidified material from the first two and was appropriately challenging.

교육 기관: prem

Feb 17, 2019

one of the best courses i have done . It provides the right kind of exposure needed

교육 기관: Gyver F S

May 06, 2020

Great course, the projects are very challenging, you earn a lot of practice in vba

교육 기관: Idriss B

Jun 15, 2019

The best course I've taken so far, I can't thank you enough for the great content.

교육 기관: Jose A

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you very much for the oportunity of joining this course!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 06, 2019

An excellent practical problem-based course. The best way to learn is by doing.

교육 기관: Соковых А В

Oct 29, 2019

Great course, interesting and engaging, with gradually increasing difficulty

교육 기관: Axel L

May 26, 2020

Excellent course, after the specialization i feel very proficient in VBA.