Chevron Left
Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
395개의 평가
133개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

최상위 리뷰

SA

2021년 7월 2일

This is one of the best courses I have take so far. Real problem solving projects make this part (part 3) challenging as well as exciting. It sets you up for taking challenges of your own projects.

DC

2018년 9월 27일

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

필터링 기준:

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)의 131개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jorge L L U

2020년 8월 27일

Wonderful project-oriented course!

교육 기관: Alan A A Q

2018년 10월 15일

Best course to learn Visual Basic

교육 기관: Ayush G

2020년 11월 9일

Loved the course. Learnt a lot!

교육 기관: JONATHAN A G

2019년 4월 9일

Great course, great instructor!

교육 기관: Ali U

2021년 4월 11일

It was just an amazing course.

교육 기관: Jose V

2020년 3월 31일

Amazing! I recommend it 100%

교육 기관: Mai T P

2020년 5월 22일

Great course! Recommend it.

교육 기관: Franco B

2020년 11월 17일

Awesome training! thanks

교육 기관: Dimitrios G

2020년 6월 12일

A must do course!

교육 기관: Nedko Y S

2019년 3월 14일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Iris R J P

2020년 10월 11일

Great course !!!

교육 기관: Khan R A

2020년 7월 9일

Best Course ever

교육 기관: Edgar A H R

2021년 6월 18일

Excelente Nivel

교육 기관: Manoel L C N

2019년 1월 11일

Great course!!

교육 기관: Álvaro P

2021년 1월 7일

Great course

교육 기관: Bir B G

2020년 5월 15일

Loved it!!

교육 기관: lord l

2022년 1월 2일

Brilliant

교육 기관: Lawrence C

2018년 8월 31일

Useful !

교육 기관: Shokouh A

2022년 5월 11일

good

교육 기관: Eric L

2019년 7월 22일

I think the whole specialization has very good a learning curve, from introducing concepts and getting your hands on working. Part 3 certainly gives you an opportunity to work with more complicated stuffs and gives you a sense of accomplishment. I feel like the marking scheme can be delegate down a bit more, right now for some parts it is either 0 point or 4 points which can be hard to reflect sometimes. Also there isn't too many people taking this course unfortunately, so the peer reviews can be a bit annoying since you don't have projects to review sometimes. Overall, this course has it all, and I think it could definitely help if your job needs to use excel in some sort of way.

교육 기관: Shi Z

2020년 12월 21일

I really like part 1 part 2. I really like the projects in part 3 and learned a lot during the process. Honestly, however, I don't like peer review. Sometimes it's unfair and waits too long to get 3 peers review. Hope this will be improved in the future

교육 기관: Michael C

2021년 3월 13일

Quite a nice course overall! Very tricky projects but they fit in the essence of creative problem solving. Would have liked to do a project with file management in the intermediate difficulty (still have yet to do honors content)

교육 기관: francesco n

2020년 1월 26일

I like it . Well done and clear.

I would prefer less macro with userform and more macro with special funcionality ( sent mail, hide macro, protect sheet and cells in excell, ect..)

교육 기관: Pablo I

2020년 1월 20일

Great course! I've learned new and very productive skills that will enhance my capabilities. Sometimes peer review does not work as expected because. This is an issue to improve.

교육 기관: Deviatkin V

2020년 1월 25일

This peer check thing is kind of frustrating as there are not so many peers so it takes too much time