Chevron Left
Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion(으)로 돌아가기

정보 보안의 Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
19개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a continuation of Python for Cybersecurity. The topics covered are execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion....

최상위 리뷰

KB
2021년 5월 13일

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

JP
2021년 8월 10일

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

필터링 기준:

Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion의 8개 리뷰 중 1~8

교육 기관: Kaio B

2021년 5월 14일

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

교육 기관: Jason P

2021년 8월 11일

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

교육 기관: خالد ا

2021년 9월 25일

it's amazing course.....

교육 기관: Maria G

2021년 4월 30일

Decent but short - for those already working in Cyber. Not for those with no knowledge.

교육 기관: SANTOSO H

2021년 6월 26일

Easy to follow.

교육 기관: Viral P

2021년 10월 2일

Instructor was so fast

교육 기관: Christian A

2021년 10월 19일

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

교육 기관: Khaleel O

2021년 8월 15일

No github. Incomplete videos.