Chevron Left
Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion(으)로 돌아가기

정보 보안의 Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
31개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a continuation of Python for Cybersecurity. The topics covered are execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion....

최상위 리뷰

KB

2021년 5월 13일

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

JP

2021년 8월 10일

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

필터링 기준:

Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Ayodélé J F O

2022년 1월 22일

This is getting more intersting to know how we can take advantage of the system to perform whatever we want. I really liked the way we evade Antiviruses detection, that very intersting.

교육 기관: Kaio B

2021년 5월 14일

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

교육 기관: Jason P

2021년 8월 11일

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

교육 기관: Alan R

2021년 11월 29일

For me this course is w​ell paced, thought off, planned and clear! Amazing Howard keep it up!

교육 기관: خالد ا

2021년 9월 25일

it's amazing course.....

교육 기관: Maria G

2021년 4월 30일

Decent but short - for those already working in Cyber. Not for those with no knowledge.

교육 기관: SANTOSO H

2021년 6월 26일

Easy to follow.

교육 기관: Javier A R B

2022년 2월 7일

m​uy basico, curso de un dia

교육 기관: Viral P

2021년 10월 2일

Instructor was so fast

교육 기관: Christian A

2021년 10월 19일

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

교육 기관: Khaleel O

2021년 8월 15일

No github. Incomplete videos.