Chevron Left
Executive Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Executive Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,122개의 평가
245개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
하이라이트
Hands on approach
(12개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

PK

Oct 22, 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

HL

Aug 16, 2017

What a great way to mimic real world decisions! This was a great experience and would highly recommend to others based on the practicality and applied situational thinking requirements.

필터링 기준:

Executive Data Science Capstone의 238개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Syed K S

Mar 12, 2017

The interactive nature of the Capstone is brilliant!!

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Jul 09, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about Big Data and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio

교육 기관: bruce b

Dec 30, 2016

Short but to the point...

교육 기관: Rafael A B

Jul 01, 2017

Awesome course

교육 기관: Dwala M

Apr 04, 2016

Maybe I'm biased, since this is my first completed specialization... but this is the kind of course-structure and capstone that I would enjoy doing for any and every subject!!

교육 기관: Sebastián A P R

Nov 10, 2016

Good course, it was interesting applied the learn knowlegde

교육 기관: Dipika P

Jan 26, 2017

Probably the best online class I've ever done! Loved the simulation and how it went beyond things we learnt in class and required making several context-specific decisions.

교육 기관: Nand K p

Apr 13, 2017

Great learning experience! Thanks a ton to the John Hopkins University for offering such a wonderful course!

교육 기관: WAI K C J

Aug 05, 2018

I have completed over 20+ MOOCs. This is the most interesting one!!

교육 기관: Divvya.T

Aug 13, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: xun y

Sep 15, 2018

Great design, love the capstone project!

교육 기관: Alexander I F

Sep 16, 2018

This is a great way to get a overview about data science from a management point of view.

교육 기관: Jason K

Sep 28, 2018

Fun

교육 기관: Wladimir R

Oct 06, 2018

Excelent!

교육 기관: Thifhelimbilu N M

Oct 29, 2018

brilliant course

교육 기관: Priyanka F P

Oct 28, 2018

Excellent professors!

교육 기관: Bradley H

Aug 28, 2018

Excellent use of live case study. The content was challenging and was an excellent review of the course material. Thanks for putting a great exec data science course together.

교육 기관: Amrita W

Jul 27, 2018

Well designed and interactive.

교육 기관: Diego B

Apr 16, 2019

Excellent experience!

교육 기관: Georgios P

May 05, 2019

Great experience that gives an overview of how things work in real life!

교육 기관: Karl D L

Apr 23, 2019

Great course and capstone project!

교육 기관: Kai P

Apr 29, 2019

It would really be great if it would have been clear that the other parts of

Executive Data Science from Johns Hopkins University

should be completed upfront.

교육 기관: Ajeya N

Jun 25, 2019

The interactive experience is ethereal. Splendid job, and it's a good way to find out how good are you as an executive as it was pretty insightful with the problems and situations one had to encounter.

교육 기관: Ashmita M

Jun 26, 2019

The project was very precise and helpful

교육 기관: Naman J

Jun 30, 2019

It was an amazing course for a beginner. Really a great way to intrigue someone into data science. It was more of an introduction. Also, you get the office and corporate feels. Overall, love the course!