Chevron Left
Executive Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Executive Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,139개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
하이라이트
Hands on approach
(12개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

PK

Oct 22, 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

HL

Aug 16, 2017

What a great way to mimic real world decisions! This was a great experience and would highly recommend to others based on the practicality and applied situational thinking requirements.

필터링 기준:

Executive Data Science Capstone의 242개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Bauyrzhan S

Jun 13, 2018

Very good!

교육 기관: Chris C

Jan 22, 2018

Nicely done capstone - very unique!

교육 기관: Tamer T

Dec 20, 2017

I only wish it was far longer in duration, this was fun.

교육 기관: Olivier S

Jan 20, 2018

Fun !

교육 기관: Kyle C

Jun 11, 2018

Great overview of managing data science. I especially appreciated the capstone simulation - I failed at multiple questions when I tried to apply my knowledge from the course and learned pretty quickly that my assumptions about what model was best were flat out wrong. It was great to get to apply what I read and watched over the specialization to a real-world scenario.

교육 기관: Amrita W

Jul 27, 2018

Well designed and interactive.

교육 기관: Alexander I F

Sep 16, 2018

This is a great way to get a overview about data science from a management point of view.

교육 기관: WAI K C J

Aug 05, 2018

I have completed over 20+ MOOCs. This is the most interesting one!!

교육 기관: Divvya.T

Aug 13, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Bradley H

Aug 28, 2018

Excellent use of live case study. The content was challenging and was an excellent review of the course material. Thanks for putting a great exec data science course together.

교육 기관: ELINGUI P U

Nov 08, 2018

Thanks john Hopkins, Zillow and DataCamp

교육 기관: Thifhelimbilu N M

Oct 29, 2018

brilliant course

교육 기관: Priyanka F P

Oct 28, 2018

Excellent professors!

교육 기관: Ben W

Nov 15, 2018

I loved the interactive exercise!

교육 기관: Dwarakanath P

Nov 18, 2018

Thanks to all the instructors and their teams for creating this wonderful Course and improving my understanding on Data Science as a Discipline

교육 기관: Jason K

Sep 28, 2018

Fun

교육 기관: xun y

Sep 15, 2018

Great design, love the capstone project!

교육 기관: Wladimir R

Oct 06, 2018

Excelent!

교육 기관: Omid F

May 10, 2019

Thank you very much for your excellent course.

Best Regard.

Omid Faseli

교육 기관: Kai P

Apr 29, 2019

It would really be great if it would have been clear that the other parts of

Executive Data Science from Johns Hopkins University

should be completed upfront.

교육 기관: Diego B

Apr 16, 2019

Excellent experience!

교육 기관: Georgios P

May 05, 2019

Great experience that gives an overview of how things work in real life!

교육 기관: Karl D L

Apr 23, 2019

Great course and capstone project!

교육 기관: Ajeya N

Jun 25, 2019

The interactive experience is ethereal. Splendid job, and it's a good way to find out how good are you as an executive as it was pretty insightful with the problems and situations one had to encounter.

교육 기관: Ashmita M

Jun 26, 2019

The project was very precise and helpful