Chevron Left
Executive Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Executive Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,142개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
하이라이트
Hands on approach
(12개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

PK

Oct 22, 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

HL

Aug 16, 2017

What a great way to mimic real world decisions! This was a great experience and would highly recommend to others based on the practicality and applied situational thinking requirements.

필터링 기준:

Executive Data Science Capstone의 242개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Aline N O

Jul 23, 2019

An excellent way to check if I learned correctly.

교육 기관: Matt J

Aug 05, 2019

Very useful, yet approachable introduction to data science concepts, language, usefulness and team dynamics.

교육 기관: Elimane N

Aug 26, 2019

Very usefull!

교육 기관: Jomo C

Jan 28, 2018

Challenging, Fun, felt very real as the questions and impact of your answers were very significant.

교육 기관: Pallav K

Oct 22, 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

교육 기관: Seyyed M A D

Nov 30, 2019

Hello great instructors,

This Capstone was the most awesome I have ever taken up. Thanks a lot.

It was greatly great :)

교육 기관: Elizabeth B

May 28, 2016

Fabulous way to live the lessons & put new skills into action. Loved it!

교육 기관: Sree_Ganesh

Jan 09, 2017

Fantastic. This was the first time I had taken up a simulation based test. Was definitely an immersive experience

교육 기관: Scott A

Apr 25, 2018

Great completion to a great course!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 11, 2016

This capstone was really fun!! Manager material :D

교육 기관: Balakrishna G

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Ghada

May 08, 2016

The capstone experience was really wonderful. Thanks for all these huge efforts and knowledge.

교육 기관: Jens M

Jan 13, 2019

Great experience. Thank you! I haven't done the analyze, but I'm sure Roger will win the words per minute contest. As Englisch is not my mother tongue, I really appreciated the transcript. Still 5 stars.

교육 기관: NAVIN B

Nov 04, 2016

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Nelson C

Aug 23, 2017

very clear content and very well delivered

교육 기관: Amrita W

Jul 27, 2018

Well designed and interactive.

교육 기관: Bernard P

Jun 29, 2017

Loved the Capstone. Nice design....good learning.

교육 기관: SURESH P

Sep 18, 2019

Awesome!

교육 기관: Bauyrzhan S

Jun 13, 2018

Very good!

교육 기관: Karl D L

Apr 23, 2019

Great course and capstone project!

교육 기관: Jill M W

Aug 08, 2017

I really enjoyed the interactive nature of this Capstone! I found myself nervous to not make a mistake as a manager because I am use to doing it myself and mining the data in order to make a decision. I liked seeing how I need to trust the skills of my team and the opinion of my team. I would like to think I could recognize when the employee's performance or recommendations are showing signs of lack of knowledge or will to do the work even though that was not in the exercise. But then again. management is an art just like data science.

교육 기관: ANDREA G F

Aug 15, 2017

loved it!! real life

교육 기관: HUGO H

Mar 31, 2017

Great exercise!

교육 기관: scott r

Oct 30, 2016

Well done! Very realistic.

교육 기관: Jean-Michel M

Feb 23, 2019

Really well developed project, good fun and very useful.