Chevron Left
Executive Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Executive Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,455개의 평가
316개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
하이라이트
Hands on approach
(12개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

KJ
2021년 1월 21일

Wow! This is the most fun and creative Capstone I have ever done! I only wish it was longer 😊. I really appreciate the work/effort put into this and the entire Specialization. Awesome job guys!! 🎉

PK
2019년 10월 21일

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

필터링 기준:

Executive Data Science Capstone의 309개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Col S S

2020년 5월 28일

excellent

교육 기관: Balakrishna G

2019년 11월 21일

Excellent

교육 기관: HARI M

2019년 1월 27일

excellent

교육 기관: Wladimir R

2018년 10월 6일

Excelent!

교육 기관: Divvya.T

2018년 8월 13일

Excellent

교육 기관: Bamiduro, K O

2016년 6월 13일

Excellent

교육 기관: Sateesh K R

2016년 3월 29일

Excellent

교육 기관: Atamert A

2020년 12월 28일

Good fun

교육 기관: SURESH P

2019년 9월 18일

Awesome!

교육 기관: Rupesh L

2017년 6월 18일

Good One

교육 기관: Santanu C

2017년 5월 22일

AWESOME

교육 기관: Carl P R

2020년 9월 22일

Great!

교육 기관: Damon R

2016년 11월 8일

Thanks

교육 기관: Olivier S

2018년 1월 20일

Fun !

교육 기관: Jason K

2018년 9월 28일

Fun

교육 기관: SATISH R

2017년 6월 7일

WoW

교육 기관: Marco G

2017년 9월 22일

I

교육 기관: PATRICK M O

2017년 1월 2일

5

교육 기관: Brad C

2016년 10월 26일

g

교육 기관: Jason C

2016년 7월 31일

The class was a little brief, but I really did enjoy the way it was presented. The real life situation, with videos, and a famous company made this hit close to home. I really enjoyed the "choose your own adventure" format of it as well. Unfortunately it was so brief, where the $49 price seemed a little high in comparison to the content that was available in the other sources in the Executive Specialization series. I also would have liked a longer or more in-depth scenario. Lastly, for any of the "wrong choices" that were chosen, a debrief "why" they were wrong would have also helped. Even though there is room for improvement (and thus a 4 star rating and not a 5), I really did enjoy it and found it to be a very enjoyable way to end the series.

교육 기관: Alfredo A C

2017년 1월 30일

I liked the way the Capstone is structured, it's really engaging! However, I think it was oversimplified (I was expecting something more difficult that really challenged me and examined most things I learnt during the first 4 courses). Overall, a great experience though.

교육 기관: Carlos A H

2019년 6월 30일

Excellent emphasis of the collaborative effort required to execute data science successfully. However, an area of improvement is allowing for the slide decks to be visible as an objective assessment is not allowed without accessing and viewing the slide decks.

교육 기관: Terry L

2017년 1월 2일

Very good overview. I did the full data science course but I'm a senior manager, so this was nice to get some organization perspective. Some parts might be a challenge for some IT people, but if you want to manage big data projects, it's worth the effort.

교육 기관: Julien N

2018년 2월 20일

Very nice and interactive way to get a glimpse of how the class can be applied in a professional environment.

A bit short to my opinion, more problems/questions would give a better overview of a day-to-day life of a data science manager

교육 기관: Eduardo G d V

2017년 9월 2일

Like this model of capstone, since it brought some situations of real-life data science projects. However, I found the duration of the capstone too short. I would have like the project to last longer and to introduce more cases.