Chevron Left
Executive Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Executive Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,413개의 평가
304개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
하이라이트
Hands on approach
(12개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

PK
2019년 10월 21일

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

NO
2020년 4월 4일

I loved the way the capstone project was designed, being familiar with other types of projects on areas different to Data science, I feel the experience was pretty close to real. Thanks!

필터링 기준:

Executive Data Science Capstone의 297개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Ioannis L

2017년 4월 9일

There were a couple of bugs, but it was a great way to close a very well-designed course.

It felt almost like a game!

교육 기관: JOSEPH A

2018년 6월 9일

Good end to the course - highlighting the importance of decisions at critical junctures in the data science process.

교육 기관: Manan G

2017년 4월 7일

Thanks for coming up with a near real-life problem. I understand a lot of effort goes in creating these problems.

교육 기관: Vladimir N

2017년 2월 11일

Capstone project was very interesting and engaging in its interactivity. It is simple but not trivial one.

교육 기관: Magdalena W

2017년 1월 17일

Really realistic and fun! But it´s almost impossible to grad less than 100 after two attempts.

교육 기관: Carsten K

2020년 6월 7일

Fun and great way of putting up a capstone project, but could be longer and more challenging.

교육 기관: Craig O

2017년 7월 2일

This was my first capstone ad it's a really interesting way to walk through a process.

교육 기관: SOM D M

2017년 3월 13일

Good course for quickly learning Data science concepts and creating winning Teams...

교육 기관: SANTOSH K R

2017년 1월 7일

Was not very challenging, I was looking for more detailed discussions. Good job

교육 기관: Pavol M

2017년 1월 19일

Quite easy to do it. I was expecting something a little bit more challenging.

교육 기관: Ma C J

2018년 3월 26일

Los DECK no los pude visualizar. Creo que contenían información importante

교육 기관: Jose C O B

2016년 8월 7일

By far, the best course in the specialization but yet too easy to complete.

교육 기관: Wisam A

2018년 7월 12일

I expected a richer and longer project, but it was a good one.

교육 기관: Ashrith N R

2018년 7월 18일

Nice course, nicely structured and designed in innovative way

교육 기관: Peter P

2016년 9월 28일

Great concept. Perhaps a little bit too easy to complete :)

교육 기관: Peter E

2017년 6월 19일

Not difficult, but a cool way to test your knowledge.

교육 기관: Brian N

2018년 4월 11일

Good for introduction in Data Science Process

교육 기관: Scott S

2017년 3월 12일

Good simulation of a real on the job project.

교육 기관: Federico J D F

2020년 9월 16일

Very interesting course. I enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Nair G S

2020년 4월 23일

Some videos in DataCamp were missing.

교육 기관: Siva P S

2020년 1월 18일

Should be more theoretical knowledge

교육 기관: Nicole S

2017년 1월 10일

was fun and engaging

교육 기관: SARMAD H

2020년 8월 5일

Nice capstone

교육 기관: Rui R

2017년 6월 19일

Great !

교육 기관: Bimal T

2020년 5월 23일

nice