Chevron Left
Executive Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Executive Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,142개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
하이라이트
Hands on approach
(12개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

PK

Oct 22, 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

HL

Aug 16, 2017

What a great way to mimic real world decisions! This was a great experience and would highly recommend to others based on the practicality and applied situational thinking requirements.

필터링 기준:

Executive Data Science Capstone의 242개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Thifhelimbilu N M

Oct 29, 2018

brilliant course

교육 기관: Priyanka F P

Oct 28, 2018

Excellent professors!

교육 기관: ELINGUI P U

Nov 08, 2018

Thanks john Hopkins, Zillow and DataCamp

교육 기관: Ben W

Nov 15, 2018

I loved the interactive exercise!

교육 기관: Dwarakanath P

Nov 18, 2018

Thanks to all the instructors and their teams for creating this wonderful Course and improving my understanding on Data Science as a Discipline

교육 기관: WAI K C J

Aug 05, 2018

I have completed over 20+ MOOCs. This is the most interesting one!!

교육 기관: Abhishek V

May 24, 2016

Very nice and creative.

교육 기관: Hazel L

Aug 16, 2017

What a great way to mimic real world decisions! This was a great experience and would highly recommend to others based on the practicality and applied situational thinking requirements.

교육 기관: Syed K S

Mar 12, 2017

The interactive nature of the Capstone is brilliant!!

교육 기관: Brad C

Oct 26, 2016

g

교육 기관: Kevin M

Jul 26, 2017

Closest thing to on hands learning that we could get

교육 기관: bojana m

Nov 17, 2016

Very accurate representation of how it looks to work with a data science team. Great job!

교육 기관: Shyaam S R S

Oct 16, 2017

Feels so real!

교육 기관: Arek M

Nov 24, 2017

Great course. I didn't really think that someone could have made such a great job preparing the material!

교육 기관: Claudia Z

Oct 07, 2017

was great the whole experience!

교육 기관: Marco F M

Jun 02, 2018

This was the best part. Everyone teaching a MOOC needs to adopt this practical learning capstone model.

교육 기관: Sonja G

Sep 25, 2017

Very helpful and lots of fun. Thanks!

교육 기관: Leonel G

Jun 17, 2017

Met all expectations; learned much considering the time requirements

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Jul 09, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about Big Data and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio

교육 기관: bruce b

Dec 30, 2016

Short but to the point...

교육 기관: Sebastián A P R

Nov 10, 2016

Good course, it was interesting applied the learn knowlegde

교육 기관: Rafael A B

Jul 01, 2017

Awesome course

교육 기관: Dipika P

Jan 26, 2017

Probably the best online class I've ever done! Loved the simulation and how it went beyond things we learnt in class and required making several context-specific decisions.

교육 기관: Dwala M

Apr 04, 2016

Maybe I'm biased, since this is my first completed specialization... but this is the kind of course-structure and capstone that I would enjoy doing for any and every subject!!

교육 기관: Nand K p

Apr 13, 2017

Great learning experience! Thanks a ton to the John Hopkins University for offering such a wonderful course!