Chevron Left
Executive Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Executive Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,141개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
하이라이트
Hands on approach
(12개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

PK

Oct 22, 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

HL

Aug 16, 2017

What a great way to mimic real world decisions! This was a great experience and would highly recommend to others based on the practicality and applied situational thinking requirements.

필터링 기준:

Executive Data Science Capstone의 242개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Carlos d l P

Feb 28, 2017

Great experience!!

교육 기관: Anna C R B

May 25, 2017

Such an excellent real experience!!

교육 기관: Mahmut B

Feb 05, 2017

Although it felt strange viewing pre-recorded videos who address me as a team member, and although I had difficulties to into this 'I am now the manager' role, I somehow liked the people recorded and I liked the sequence of the capstone. It wasn't difficult, it was overall just enough to achieve learning. I am actually quite impressed where online learning goes. Well done to all designers of the module!

교육 기관: Nadia V N

Jun 06, 2017

I like the idea how you prepared this activity.

교육 기관: Gustavo d A B

Oct 03, 2017

Very nice case study.

교육 기관: Ryan N

Dec 24, 2016

Exceptional way to launch into the field.

교육 기관: Зелинский Н Р

May 26, 2016

Excellent!

I is a really good idea about the game

교육 기관: Paul C

Nov 17, 2016

Terrific way to bring together the course. I have a background in knowledge management and I really liked this learning approach.

교육 기관: Kaustav S

May 31, 2017

Beautifully organized project that gives one a(n) (almost) first hand idea about how managing a data science team and then presenting a final result might look like.

교육 기관: Asif J

Mar 30, 2017

this was good very practical and able you to apply your practical sense on making decisions...

교육 기관: Sudam C

Mar 25, 2018

Best to start learning Data science

교육 기관: Deepthi K

Jun 23, 2017

The way this capstone is designed is fantastic !! I loved doing this !!

교육 기관: Balakrishnan S

Oct 14, 2017

This was probably the best way to end the specialization, very practical and forces you to think about the consequences of decisions and actions taken. Well done!

교육 기관: Camilo C

May 22, 2017

Very interactive! Great.

교육 기관: PATRICK M O

Jan 02, 2017

5

교육 기관: Judith S

Nov 09, 2016

Learned quite a bit and the course was

교육 기관: Joseph S

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent Course....very well presented and fun to do.

교육 기관: Austin H

Aug 03, 2016

Very interesting and got me thinking about what is the most appropriate decision to make.

교육 기관: Gabriela E L M

Oct 03, 2017

Content was very good structured and got to the point in a concrete fast way.

교육 기관: Radu-Alexandru G

Feb 10, 2017

Great mix of theoretical concepts review and hands on approach.Good interaction flow, nice dialogues and great material. Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Sateesh K R

Mar 29, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: vikas k

May 10, 2016

great experience

교육 기관: Mathew W C

Feb 07, 2017

Fantastic and Fun end to an extremely enjoyable specialization, that was also very educational. Thanks!

교육 기관: Elena B

Nov 15, 2016

It's very cool idea to visualize the decision making process. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jessica R

Jun 25, 2017

The Capstone was really fun, and the specialization overall is very interesting and useful.