Chevron Left
Executive Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Executive Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,499개의 평가
329개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
하이라이트
Hands on approach
(12개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

KJ
2021년 1월 21일

Wow! This is the most fun and creative Capstone I have ever done! I only wish it was longer 😊. I really appreciate the work/effort put into this and the entire Specialization. Awesome job guys!! 🎉

PK
2019년 10월 21일

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

필터링 기준:

Executive Data Science Capstone의 322개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Kateryna T

2020년 3월 6일

Very entertaining and fun course. It helps you to feel like real data science manager for a little bit.

교육 기관: Marco F M

2018년 6월 2일

This was the best part. Everyone teaching a MOOC needs to adopt this practical learning capstone model.

교육 기관: Mathew W C

2017년 2월 7일

Fantastic and Fun end to an extremely enjoyable specialization, that was also very educational. Thanks!

교육 기관: MOHAN B

2017년 2월 23일

Excellent project implement your learning and see the results. Very well planned as the last exercise.

교육 기관: Jomo C

2018년 1월 28일

Challenging, Fun, felt very real as the questions and impact of your answers were very significant.

교육 기관: Federico C

2017년 5월 8일

I like the way it has been implemented, quite familiar as I have experienced been a manager before

교육 기관: Vismay K G

2020년 5월 6일

I'm very happy for this interactive course... Appreciate the new way of delivering the course ..

교육 기관: Asif J

2017년 3월 30일

this was good very practical and able you to apply your practical sense on making decisions...

교육 기관: Ghada

2016년 5월 7일

The capstone experience was really wonderful. Thanks for all these huge efforts and knowledge.

교육 기관: Jessica R

2017년 6월 25일

The Capstone was really fun, and the specialization overall is very interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Vajratiya V

2020년 11월 8일

I love the capstone project that teaching me how to make a decision in the real project.

교육 기관: Alison P

2020년 5월 23일

Loved that way of assessing. Simply but probably the best assessment I have done so far!

교육 기관: Alexander I F

2018년 9월 16일

This is a great way to get a overview about data science from a management point of view.

교육 기관: bojana m

2016년 11월 17일

Very accurate representation of how it looks to work with a data science team. Great job!

교육 기관: Austin H

2016년 8월 3일

Very interesting and got me thinking about what is the most appropriate decision to make.

교육 기관: Barnali G

2021년 5월 29일

Didn't expect such a short yet truly informative hands-on experience! Very well designed

교육 기관: Isaiah M

2018년 12월 20일

A great addition the the Data Science program for those that want or have to lead a team

교육 기관: Massimiliano T A

2021년 1월 1일

The most useful course in Executive Data science specialization! It's really engaging

교육 기관: Fatih Y

2018년 12월 17일

It was very easy to work with. One of the best designed capstone projects I`ve taken.

교육 기관: Onam P

2017년 1월 5일

Great Experience ! Extremely morale-boosting after weeks of preparation and study !!

교육 기관: Sumant P

2021년 3월 14일

Good experience overall. This was fairly close to handling a real project. Thanks!

교육 기관: Melissa L

2020년 10월 4일

So much fun to experience as if you are working truly with a team. Great material!

교육 기관: Kandy R

2017년 12월 12일

Great experience - Very innovative in making this feel like a real-world project.

교육 기관: PRASHANT S

2017년 3월 23일

An excellent course to learn about data science areas for executives and managers

교육 기관: Sebastian C

2019년 7월 14일

Excellent way to evaluate all the process. It has done really good. I love it!!!