Chevron Left
Executive Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Executive Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,141개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
하이라이트
Hands on approach
(12개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

PK

Oct 22, 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

HL

Aug 16, 2017

What a great way to mimic real world decisions! This was a great experience and would highly recommend to others based on the practicality and applied situational thinking requirements.

필터링 기준:

Executive Data Science Capstone의 242개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ramkumar

Jul 01, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Kelly H

Mar 26, 2016

This was very well done- high quality and fun!

교육 기관: Anupam A

Jul 08, 2017

great way to teach...

교육 기관: Camilo C

May 22, 2017

Very interactive! Great.

교육 기관: PATRICK M O

Jan 02, 2017

5

교육 기관: N C

Apr 10, 2017

It was a great experience

교육 기관: Linus G

Jul 29, 2017

i loved this part!!

교육 기관: arup g

Jan 08, 2017

excellent experience

교육 기관: Tatsiana A

Jun 22, 2018

This was fun!

교육 기관: Alessandro F

Nov 30, 2016

Good way to put all the learnings together

교육 기관: Fernando M

Sep 20, 2016

Very interesting and related to a real project Assignment

교육 기관: Sanjiv S

Oct 11, 2016

Fantastic overview course!

교육 기관: Matija N

Jun 14, 2018

Great intro to data science, with just the right amount of detail for dummie, sorry, excecutive level :)

교육 기관: Olga D

Sep 17, 2017

Amazing simulation!

교육 기관: Jill W

Jan 11, 2017

Exceptional !!

교육 기관: Mathew W C

Feb 07, 2017

Fantastic and Fun end to an extremely enjoyable specialization, that was also very educational. Thanks!

교육 기관: Kristin C

Nov 16, 2016

A fun way to end the courses.

About the reading material for all of the courses - please proofread and edit the reading material. There are so many grammatical errors and typos that it made it difficult to read. (The non-word "wanna" was used many times!)

교육 기관: Carlos d l P

Feb 28, 2017

Great experience!!

교육 기관: Anna C R B

May 25, 2017

Such an excellent real experience!!

교육 기관: Radu-Alexandru G

Feb 10, 2017

Great mix of theoretical concepts review and hands on approach.Good interaction flow, nice dialogues and great material. Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Mahmut B

Feb 05, 2017

Although it felt strange viewing pre-recorded videos who address me as a team member, and although I had difficulties to into this 'I am now the manager' role, I somehow liked the people recorded and I liked the sequence of the capstone. It wasn't difficult, it was overall just enough to achieve learning. I am actually quite impressed where online learning goes. Well done to all designers of the module!

교육 기관: Sateesh K R

Mar 29, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Daniela A

Nov 04, 2016

Excellent capstone - using a real world situation made it very valuable.

교육 기관: vikas k

May 10, 2016

great experience

교육 기관: Onam P

Jan 05, 2017

Great Experience ! Extremely morale-boosting after weeks of preparation and study !!