Chevron Left
Exploring Renewable Energy Schemes(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Exploring Renewable Energy Schemes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
414개의 평가
116개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What do you picture when you hear the term “renewable energy?” Do you imagine fields of solar panels, giant windmills, or huge hydroelectric dams? Those are all examples of large-scale, grid-tied systems. In this course, we’ll go much smaller and focus on off-grid, stand-alone systems. We will explore the key components of photovoltaic, wind, and hydroelectric systems. We will examine photovoltaic, or PV, system components, and the scientific laws essential to understanding how renewable energy systems work. We will discuss wind energy and low-head hydroelectric systems, focusing on small-scale implementations. During our exploration of these systems, we will focus on safety and regulating bodies that guide proper system design. Throughout the course, you will be able to apply what you’re learning by conducting an energy audit to analyze power consumption, identifying essential system components of small-scale systems, building a budget for a small-scale system design, and creating a design for implementing a small-scale system....

최상위 리뷰

JM

2020년 2월 9일

Great course! Information is well presented and organized. You'll end this course feeling confident on designing your own solar system, as well as gaining knowledge in other renewable energy schemes.

SR

2020년 7월 13일

Great course!!! Well presented and organized. You'll end this course feeling confident on designing your own solar system, as well as gaining knowledge in other renewable energy schemes

필터링 기준:

Exploring Renewable Energy Schemes의 116개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: JANUMPALLY J R

2020년 9월 12일

This course is very useful for me thanks

교육 기관: Eleonora P

2020년 11월 1일

Very interesting, I have learnt a lot

교육 기관: John W C

2022년 4월 4일

Thank you for the excellent course.

교육 기관: Nasser R O A D

2020년 9월 5일

Very useful course for beginners.

교육 기관: Karim C

2020년 12월 24일

Excellent Course and Professor!

교육 기관: DR. N K

2020년 6월 30일

very good one and assignment

교육 기관: Panagiotis T

2021년 4월 15일

Useful and exciting course

교육 기관: Narges H

2021년 10월 11일

It was great. Thank you!

교육 기관: Nick S

2021년 8월 10일

C​ourse was informative.

교육 기관: Dr. G R 5

2020년 8월 23일

Very good experience.

교육 기관: vivek k

2020년 8월 4일

very good coerce

교육 기관: Arif J E B

2020년 8월 3일

Excelent Course.

교육 기관: Amirreza S B

2021년 11월 1일

G​reat course

교육 기관: Mohammad A H

2021년 8월 16일

very helpful

교육 기관: Elihu N

2020년 7월 3일

great course

교육 기관: MALTHUMKAR M

2020년 5월 2일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Sagar N A

2020년 4월 28일

Very good

교육 기관: Abdullah M

2020년 4월 13일

Very good

교육 기관: Nicolae S

2020년 1월 26일

Super!

교육 기관: KEVIN S V

2021년 7월 21일

Good!

교육 기관: MOHANKUMAR V

2020년 5월 8일

Nice

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2021년 8월 29일

It was such a great course I really enjoy the structure and the content of this course specially that we really in a need of an environment transformation during this time as a result of the global warming ,which by this course you will gain the experience to build your own sustainable energy project and enhance reducing Carbon emission.

교육 기관: Bujdosó M

2021년 1월 25일

I'd say the course was useful in prompting me to read upon renewable subjects and to give a general overview of what is out there currently.

I found it discouraging to see that there were some typos in the extra course material; i.e. Wien's displacement law is spelled as Wein's in the pdf material on Week 1.

교육 기관: OYIBO T O

2020년 5월 21일

Loved how the course was explained in details but some questions bothering the minds of some of the course takers wouldn't be answered as no platform to interact with the instructor.

Hence the 4 🌟

교육 기관: Pratik R P

2021년 5월 12일

This course is definitely worth completing . It covers all the fundamentals of solar, wind and hydro electricity generation process. It is very much helpful for students. Good luck..