Chevron Left
Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
186개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this capstone course, you will practice creating a presentation on the marketing campaign you’ve been developing throughout the program with a project where you will gain hands-on experience with communicating results and formulating recommendations based on the results of a social marketing campaign. In addition, you will sign up for and take the Facebook Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and receive your Digital Marketing Associate Certification from Facebook. After successfully completing your project and passing the Facebook exam, you will receive your Coursera certificate of completion for the Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate Program. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Present and communicate the results of a campaign to a team • Complete the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam This course is for people who have completed all 5 previous courses of the Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate and are ready to take their Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate. In order to take the exam, learners must have access to a Mac or PC with a webcam....

최상위 리뷰

NR
2021년 11월 1일

The instructors were phenomenal, they have so much experience and took their time in creating a curriculum that is filled with a lot of useful information that you will use as a Social Media Marketer.

NR
2021년 5월 27일

It was really amazing and exciting after completing this specialization course from Facebook. Hope it will help in my future carrier. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Michal M

2021년 2월 10일

The final project was confusing. For example, we were told to use the provided materials, which consisted of one creative, yet we had to provide two images of creatives for evaluation. The presentation template had no place to insert ROAS, yet we were expected to provide it. In other words, there were a few inconsistencies in the final project.

On the Facebook Blueprint side, I had an issue with time of the exam. It was in CST, which turned out to be Central Standard Time and not China Standard Time where I live. I got a notification that my exam starts in 30 minutes, so I took it at 10 pm, already in my pajamas. XD

The overall experience was very positive for the entire professional certificate, however. I'm glad I decided to take the final course (which was optional for me). It was a good summary of everything we've learned throughout the previous courses.

교육 기관: Michał J

2021년 1월 30일

A very good course, very professional and giving you practical skills. I am very impressed and I am grateful for the materials that help me in my work.

교육 기관: Francesco H

2021년 9월 16일

As usual, Coursera proposes well-prepared courses. It was easy to follow; engaging and enlighting. Thumbs up!

As a note: there could be some more clarity on the final process to obtain the badge from Facebook. A lot of students have found it to be not really clear. Maybe you can put more info already at the very beginning?

교육 기관: Andrew N

2021년 2월 27일

The best online course I have ever taken exceptional

교육 기관: Baduruliyage K A

2021년 3월 28일

This specialization is well planned and learning materials are very clear you can enjoy this specialization very well. Also, I already obtained Social media Profesional badge and Facebook Digital marketing associate badge. Those are very valuable to every digital marketer. If you are Related to digital marketing HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FOLLOW THIS SPECIALIZATION.

교육 기관: HONG Q T

2021년 8월 15일

A really great course overall. It helps me learn and review a lot for the exam, though u still have to prepare a lot more in order to pass the real exam as the real one is surprisingly hard. Thanks all teachers and program-building teams for this great specialization.

교육 기관: Iresha D G

2021년 7월 13일

Anke Audenaert and Daniel Kob are great in teaching and their motivation throughout the courses helped me a lot successfully complete this program.

교육 기관: AHMAD H

2021년 1월 30일

thank you

교육 기관: Shawn K

2021년 5월 17일

I learned so much through out these courses. I have been lucky enough to be able to put what I was learning into practice. Thank you for taking me through the courses. This capstone course was wonderful and I liked how it integrates the Facebook test.

교육 기관: Iryna P

2021년 7월 29일

Engaging, comprehensive and feasible to anyone who is interested in the field. Highly recommended to beginners. I am really grateful for all the work APTLY and FB Experts have done to help me obtain the relevant knowledge base. Thank you!

교육 기관: Robilin P

2021년 2월 15일

Great capstone project! It tested all our knowledge from the 5 previous courses and we were able to apply it to an output. I will definitely use this for future reference! Grateful for Anke and Daniel! More of this, please!

교육 기관: HJ

2021년 10월 19일

A​ fabulously designed course addressing issues more than FB BluePrint's own learning resources! It's a fantastically designed course for people trying to understand the world of campaign management in the digital world.

교육 기관: Marcelo C S

2021년 4월 1일

This final course and all the previous ones helped me achieve a new and important step in my future career and goals. The lessons, the quizzes, and all the assignments were extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Nishith R R

2021년 5월 28일

It was really amazing and exciting after completing this specialization course from Facebook. Hope it will help in my future carrier. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

교육 기관: GAURAV S

2021년 9월 27일

A​ssignments were fun to do and the instructors were very helpful. The exam was pretty tricky in response to the questions taught in the course.

교육 기관: David S

2021년 4월 2일

A very detailed and thorough course. The instructors are very knowledgeable and make it so easy to understand. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: Phoebe D

2021년 8월 18일

Great course! I learned so much about Facebook marketing. I enjoyed doing the capstone project.

교육 기관: Jan K

2021년 5월 20일

Excellent content, Facebook Marketing associate exam passed successfully, highly recomended.

교육 기관: Patricia A T

2021년 4월 26일

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

s

i

s

g

r

e

a

t

. almost 2 days I haven't receive any professional certification badge yet

교육 기관: Chin K L

2021년 8월 15일

Excellent course, one of the best ever attended for Facebook Social Media Marketing

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

2021년 10월 23일

I have enjoyed the journey and it was a really helpful course for my future career

교육 기관: Bruno E P A

2021년 3월 2일

Amazing how technology lead us here where we can learn so freely.

교육 기관: Lucas A

2021년 10월 8일

Excelente! Muy entretenido para realizar y se aprende mucho!!

교육 기관: Luis F A M

2021년 10월 11일

Me encantó, todo genial. Mis mejores aprendizajes.

교육 기관: Michael L M D

2021년 4월 13일

Very helpful in helping get certified in Facebook.