Chevron Left
Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
293개의 평가
80개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this capstone course, you will practice creating a presentation on the marketing campaign you’ve been developing throughout the program with a project where you will gain hands-on experience with communicating results and formulating recommendations based on the results of a social marketing campaign. In addition, you will sign up for and take the Meta Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and receive your Digital Marketing Associate Certification from Meta. After successfully completing your project and passing the Meta exam, you will receive your Coursera certificate of completion for the Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate Program. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Present and communicate the results of a campaign to a team • Complete the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam This course is for people who have completed all 5 previous courses of the Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate and are ready to take their Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate. In order to take the exam, learners must have access to a Mac or PC with a webcam....

최상위 리뷰

NR

2021년 11월 1일

The instructors were phenomenal, they have so much experience and took their time in creating a curriculum that is filled with a lot of useful information that you will use as a Social Media Marketer.

ES

2022년 1월 28일

I'm so excited to have completed this course and I'm thankful to Coursera and particularly my lecturers. I've learnt so much and I’m ready to face the world of digital marketing.

필터링 기준:

Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone의 84개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Michael L M D

2021년 4월 13일

Very helpful in helping get certified in Facebook.

교육 기관: Maria R P

2021년 8월 28일

AMAZING COURSE WITH DOUBLE CERTIFICATION

교육 기관: Rayeed H

2021년 4월 30일

This, was epic. Thank you facebook and Coursera.

교육 기관: DUSENGE w

2021년 7월 21일

lectures are so detailed and very informative

교육 기관: Sean R P I

2021년 2월 26일

Great course! Thank you.

교육 기관: GABRIELA D L M G

2021년 8월 22일

Todo muy completo.

교육 기관: Nina M

2021년 3월 17일

loved it :)

교육 기관: Balázs S F

2021년 3월 5일

Excellent

교육 기관: VINAYAN

2021년 6월 13일

Hey , I have completed all course, projects and assignments, Even received badge from facebook up on successful completion of the blue print exam. But still not received coursera certificate. Pls verify and confirm,

교육 기관: Thaumaturge I

2022년 3월 15일

Remarkbly easy but impossible to complete becasue Coursera does not seem to retain the coursework details. I took this course when it was first released but the final course was not ready for sometime by which time my coursework was lost and this is needed to complete the course.

교육 기관: Adrian G

2021년 3월 11일

Finished this back in January just received my certification for this in March.

교육 기관: Kelsey H

2022년 4월 4일

Loved this entire course! The only thing I didn't love was the discussion boards and the lack of interaction between peers and anyone moderating the boards, but, overall, it was a great experience, and I really learned a lot of valuable information that I will take with me into my future endeavors. Thankful to the instructors and everyone who had a hand in putting these courses together!

교육 기관: Michael E

2022년 1월 29일

I'm so excited to have completed this course and I'm thankful to Coursera and particularly my lecturers. I've learnt so much and I’m ready to face the world of digital marketing.

교육 기관: Ria C V M

2022년 5월 19일

Great course! very informative. i enjoy the quiz, espcially the peer graded assignment. One of the best courses i took. Thanks to the TEACHERS also.

교육 기관: Macris A

2022년 5월 23일

Excelent oveview of social media landscape! You learn all the important KPIs and also how to work in Ads Manager. I really enjoy this course!

교육 기관: Adrian S R

2022년 6월 16일

Fue una gran experiencia y adquirí nuevas habilidades para comunicar los resultados de una campaña de redes sociales.

교육 기관: Dawn N

2022년 6월 8일

The program was taught exceptionally well. The instruction was tailored so well and was very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Robert H

2022년 1월 27일

Fantastic course. Great instructors, courses were clear and relevant. Overall, wonderful course!!!

교육 기관: Oumayma M

2022년 5월 26일

I'm so happy and proud about this experience thank you META and all the team

교육 기관: Azeez T O

2022년 4월 12일

​Most hands on course out of the whole 6. Very informative and practical

교육 기관: Yevanhelina B

2022년 7월 14일

I​ really love the team of professional tutors! Love this course

교육 기관: Mikko S

2022년 4월 11일

I like how it semi-prepares you for the real world.

교육 기관: Kimberly L

2022년 5월 16일

This course was so informative and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Magda G S

2021년 2월 18일

The BEST digital marketing course I have taken!

교육 기관: Jupiter K

2021년 9월 14일

G​reat course on the Social Media Marketing