Chevron Left
Factorial and Fractional Factorial Designs(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Factorial and Fractional Factorial Designs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
51개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Many experiments in engineering, science and business involve several factors. This course is an introduction to these types of multifactor experiments. The appropriate experimental strategy for these situations is based on the factorial design, a type of experiment where factors are varied together. This course focuses on designing these types of experiments and on using the ANOVA for analyzing the resulting data. These types of experiments often include nuisance factors, and the blocking principle can be used in factorial designs to handle these situations. As the number of factors of interest grows full factorials become too expensive and fractional versions of the factorial design are useful. This course will cover the benefits of fractional factorials, along with methods for constructing and analyzing the data from these experiments....

최상위 리뷰

SH

2020년 12월 21일

Dense, very to the point and extremely useful course for me. I only wish there was more example videos in JMP.

SK

2022년 2월 3일

Great course for reasearcers and scientists who want perform experiments in a scientific way

필터링 기준:

Factorial and Fractional Factorial Designs의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Abhishek A

2020년 9월 21일

thanks montgomery sir, and thanks to arizona state university

교육 기관: Dr. R R R

2020년 7월 26일

Gain valuable insights into the Design of Experiments.

교육 기관: Diego G

2020년 11월 26일

Out of the four courses belonging to the DoE specialization, this and the first are the ones giving you the most, in my opinion. That's because they are the most practical and it's easy to translate into exercises and examples what you learn.

교육 기관: José M P C

2020년 9월 7일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Sarallah H

2020년 12월 22일

Dense, very to the point and extremely useful course for me. I only wish there was more example videos in JMP.

교육 기관: subbu k

2022년 2월 4일

Great course for reasearcers and scientists who want perform experiments in a scientific way

교육 기관: Allan J G

2021년 12월 18일

New ways of understanding it, beyond the textbook, thanks to Professor Montgomery

교육 기관: Phương L N T

2021년 12월 2일

Great course with precious materials and knowlegde for R&D process.

교육 기관: Miguel A H M

2022년 5월 30일

La información abordada es muy novedosa y útil en varios aspectos.

교육 기관: Geraldo L F L F

2020년 11월 20일

Objective and practical course, EXCELLENT.

교육 기관: ROMMEL A

2021년 9월 5일

Excelente curso para aprender mucho mas

교육 기관: Shivani G

2022년 4월 3일

mlkml

교육 기관: Karolina W

2020년 10월 23일

Good course. I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Eric G

2021년 9월 7일

I think this would be a more effective course if there was a way to communicate with an instructor or TA for help on assginment questions.