Chevron Left
Personal & Family Financial Planning(으)로 돌아가기

Personal & Family Financial Planning, 플로리다대학교

4.6
158개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

About this Course

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

최상위 리뷰

대학: AA

May 26, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

대학: JV

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

필터링 기준:

54개의 리뷰

대학: James DuBose

May 16, 2019

Very informative and timely.

대학: sudindra

May 16, 2019

Self study material, clearly articulated presentation, links for various financial planning and participating approach

대학: Ian Ireri

Apr 09, 2019

Very eye opening and simple tom understand. Great work

대학: KARTIKEYA JHA

Apr 04, 2019

Great course was very enlightening

대학: Nhat Quang Le

Feb 20, 2019

Great course!

대학: Alejandro Cuba Ruiz

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent and charismatic professor Michael Gutter provides useful personal finances hints and explanations along the course.

대학: Jennifer B. Villamor

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

대학: Wilker Dallas Nascimento de Castro Ribeiro

Jan 19, 2019

Very good course! Thanks Dr Gutter!

대학: Benoy Mathew

Jan 08, 2019

I started this course with a divided mindset. But as i progressed, i found it intriguing and really gripping. this is an excellent course and materials are really helpful. i am really thankful for this opportunity to continue my learning.

대학: Ibrahim Qureshi

Jan 04, 2019

It was fantastic! But I think that it needs more improvement in calculations - especially algebra equations. Thanks!