Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
250개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

최상위 리뷰

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PP

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review의 63개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Pramod D

Dec 09, 2018

These are best videos for the Working professional who can not devote much time reading the test material. Nicely explained !

교육 기관: Dejene Y

Jan 12, 2016

This is a fantastic course that helped me prepare for the EIT exam. Thanks for providing this and it is greatly appreciated.

교육 기관: Brian S

Jun 25, 2017

Good overall, but doesn't cover every FE topic, and has several mistakes in examples

교육 기관: Austen H

Dec 24, 2016

The lectures do exactly what you need. He starts with just enough theory to help you understand a concept and then jumps into applying equations and solving example problems. The biggest problem is that there are examples that are wrong every once in a while during the lectures and one or two in each quiz. It's not a huge deal because sometimes figuring out where he went wrong helps you to understand the problem better. It can be annoying for some examples though.

교육 기관: Brandon R

Apr 06, 2019

Solid review course to get you back into some of the topics on the FE Civil exam. Be forewarned that the professors do not check the emails of students. Many threads in the discussion forums mention incorrect problems/answers on the quizzes. Some threads are 2+ years old and have not been responded to by anyone at Georgia Tech.

교육 기관: Joana T

Jul 03, 2017

There were a few mistakes throughout each week, in the videos as well as the quiz. If the mistakes were updated, at least in the quizzes, the experience can be improved.

교육 기관: Eddie F

Jan 29, 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

교육 기관: Mohamed A C

Feb 07, 2019

Good Review

교육 기관: ibrahim r

Nov 22, 2018

very good course

교육 기관: Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Gerardo A

Jan 09, 2019

Espectacular so far!!!!

교육 기관: Mahmoud M Q

Oct 10, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE THANK YO SO MUCH.

교육 기관: Ahmed M M

Oct 27, 2018

It is very helpful ❤❤

교육 기관: Mohammad P F

Jul 27, 2018

Thank you it was helpfull

교육 기관: SaMichael L B

Oct 10, 2015

t

교육 기관: Arvind K

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

교육 기관: Brandon m

Dec 16, 2016

Great refresher and guide to passing the FE

교육 기관: Jerimy H

Feb 06, 2016

Great review!!!

교육 기관: Ryszard W

May 05, 2018

Very good review course.

교육 기관: Sylvia S

Jun 07, 2016

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

교육 기관: AnAs R M

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent explanation

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Sachin P

Sep 29, 2015

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

교육 기관: sara s u

Aug 08, 2016

very helpful for FE/PE

교육 기관: Azael S R

Jan 05, 2016

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Pearl

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari