Chevron Left
Data Processing and Feature Engineering with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

MathWorks의 Data Processing and Feature Engineering with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
42개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will build on the skills learned in Exploratory Data Analysis with MATLAB to lay the foundation required for predictive modeling. This intermediate-level course is useful to anyone who needs to combine data from multiple sources or times and has an interest in modeling. These skills are valuable for those who have domain knowledge and some exposure to computational tools, but no programming background. To be successful in this course, you should have some background in basic statistics (histograms, averages, standard deviation, curve fitting, interpolation) and have completed Exploratory Data Analysis with MATLAB. Throughout the course, you will merge data from different data sets and handle common scenarios, such as missing data. In the last module of the course, you will explore special techniques for handling textual, audio, and image data, which are common in data science and more advanced modeling. By the end of this course, you will learn how to visualize your data, clean it up and arrange it for analysis, and identify the qualities necessary to answer your questions. You will be able to visualize the distribution of your data and use visual inspection to address artifacts that affect accurate modeling....

최상위 리뷰

SK

Mar 15, 2020

Highly recommended for people with patience, and deep interest in Data Processing and Feature Engineering. It is not easy. However, MATLAB instructional tools make this process so much simplified!

SE

Feb 26, 2020

The course content and delivery are top-notch. I like the practicals, quizzes and exams which help to deepen understanding. For me, they'll always be a treasure load of reference materials.

필터링 기준:

Data Processing and Feature Engineering with MATLAB의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Soji E

Feb 26, 2020

The course content and delivery are top-notch. I like the practicals, quizzes and exams which help to deepen understanding. For me, they'll always be a treasure load of reference materials.

교육 기관: Georgios D

Apr 06, 2020

The instructors conveyed their intuitions regarding the concepts of the course in a clear and concise manner. The content of the course gave me the opportunity to get a hands on experience on data processing and feature engineering. I really enjoyed it and I am looking forward to enroll to the next course!

교육 기관: Jesús A

Mar 29, 2020

un curso suficientemente completo con distintos enfoques y tipos de data para familiarizarse con la mayor cantidad de aplicaciones posibles. Requiere establecer un orden mental y conocer exactamente qué se le quiere hacer a los datos, porqué y qué se espera conseguir.

교육 기관: Soh W K

Mar 15, 2020

Highly recommended for people with patience, and deep interest in Data Processing and Feature Engineering. It is not easy. However, MATLAB instructional tools make this process so much simplified!

교육 기관: Luis H S

Mar 24, 2020

Great lectures! Great visuals, sounds, explanations are crystal clear, concise and yet in depth. It's a well paced course with very attentive instructors. Really enjoyed taking it!

교육 기관: Venkata S N A

Mar 10, 2020

The course is good and very well structured. It helps you understand the steps involved in feature engineering and provides proper ways to implement them in MATLAB.

교육 기관: Kristof S

Feb 19, 2020

Fun (and easy) with the nice addition of playing with the Matlab functions yourself thanks to the temporary toolbox licenses.

교육 기관: osama r

Mar 06, 2020

I wish if I can give you more than five stars, Thank you for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Francisco M

Feb 17, 2020

It provides a lot of insight about different tasks Matlab can do for you

교육 기관: Ignacio R M

Mar 05, 2020

Top course, amazingly explained and with high-valuable examples

교육 기관: Qing-Qi C

Mar 23, 2020

Great contents and supportive materials provided

교육 기관: Musalula S

Feb 28, 2020

This is an excellent and practical course

교육 기관: Othmane E

Feb 09, 2020

Amazing course from MathWorks :)

교육 기관: konrad.russa

Feb 29, 2020

Thank you!

교육 기관: John N D

Mar 26, 2020

Last two modules are quite demanding with a lot of content. It will be helpful to have more examples.

Nevertheless, the course was amazing.

It will be glad more examples of data store either for tables or signals.

교육 기관: daniel m

Apr 08, 2020

Big step up from the previous course but good introduction into data science, what it is and what MATLAB can do to help you get the most out of your analysis. Very good !

교육 기관: Daniel A O

Feb 08, 2020

Overall I will rate it 9/10 which is really good. Only downside for me is that it was really fast, not enough interactive assignments and sometimes difficult to follow

교육 기관: Ishtiza A

Mar 17, 2020

The overall content was good. Quizzes could be more independent and technical.

교육 기관: Dominic F

Mar 29, 2020

Interesting course, but much less engaging than the previous Exploratory Data Analysis course. Too many readings and not enough activities.