Chevron Left
Giving Helpful Feedback(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Giving Helpful Feedback 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
232개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

최상위 리뷰

DS

Sep 07, 2017

Great Course. I love the way it is designed, delivered. I learned a lot. The most imporatnt part is that I enjoy every bit of the session and completed everything less than a week. :)

BC

Dec 03, 2016

Excellent course. I started it being a bit skeptical, just with the intention to go quickly through some video scripts. but I changed my mind. There is so much to learn here

필터링 기준:

Giving Helpful Feedback의 74개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Matthew H

Jun 09, 2019

This course is presented in a very clear and easy to digest format. Tracy explains quite complex concepts in plain english and with excellent examples. It is directed more at the business community, but the principles can be directed toward any speciality. I did this course as I wish to improve the feedback given to medical and surgical trainees. It has given me a whole new perspective on feedback, and I will be passing on what I have learned to my colleagues. This will be of significant benefit to the development of the trainees coming through.

대학: Celia S G

May 24, 2019

I love the examples given by Tracy Jennings, because they made the content clear and concrete. The structure she brought to this course is great!

대학: JUAN F V

May 21, 2019

Plenty useful tips for giving feedback. I though the approach was quite practical and with a good amount of references to workplace situations.

대학: Caroline F

May 07, 2019

would highy recommend. Easy to nav

대학: Oliver O

May 03, 2019

This course is great for me for two reasons: Its has a powerful 'why' for effective feedback process and a very convincing and practical 'how' of giving feedback - It has left me with practical execises to practise the skill and sharpen my acumen

대학: Tiger

Apr 16, 2019

The teacher taught this course pretty well. But the content covered in this course is relatively simple. (Maybe it is meant to be like this, suitable for everyone)

The exams and quizzes are too simple as well.

대학: Lucie K

Apr 14, 2019

Well structured course, worthy studying.

대학: Dawn R

Mar 28, 2019

Giving Helpful Feedback takes a very practical approach to giving feedback . The content and delivery style were easy to follow. the suggestions can be applied in a number of situations that where you challenged with providing feedback.

대학: Hazem M Y M

Mar 06, 2019

Great Course, I like it too much and will benefit my management s

대학: Niyamatullah P

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent Course

대학: Lucia D G

Jan 05, 2019

Very very interesting and accurate in teaching how and why give feedback (almost like a negative feedback)

대학: Andreine B

Dec 05, 2018

Easy language, full of great exemples, very useful.

대학: Sara R

Dec 04, 2018

Very nice and informative, you discover things that you wouldn't consider important on a daily basis.

대학: Esmeralda V M

Nov 15, 2018

Me encanto el curso, muy claro, objetivo, de echo lo recomendé en la empresa, me ha ayudado mucho la información que en este curso se plantea , muy útil para cualquier persona en cualquier ramo, en la vida cotidiana no solo par

대학: Natr-Kemika P

Nov 15, 2018

This course is very useful for me to develooing myself in term of giving feedback to my collages

대학: Yara A S

Nov 01, 2018

It was a ver beneficial co

대학: Irene A

Oct 30, 2018

Good course but it would have been nice to see the correct answers after the tests (especially as a

대학: Kristof V

Oct 27, 2018

Read the book "Thanks for the feedback" by Douglas Stone instead.

대학: Girijamani

Oct 25, 2018

very informative

대학: Ho K

Oct 18, 2018

very helpful to management

대학: Remegio C R

Sep 24, 2018

It is a good course. Helps in building confidence when reviewing your subordinate's performance and giving them feedback in a proper and dignified manner.

대학: Binod S

Sep 04, 2018

I wished I could have completed this course before a feedback session with our team member, but anyway I have learned an important aspect of giving Feedback and the importance of feedback, whether it is positive and negative to each individual and at the right time.

대학: Trinette D

Aug 12, 2018

It is a course which you can connect with, its guidelines especially the feedback skills can be applied both at the work place and at home

대학: Riccardo V

Aug 12, 2018

Essential and focussed. Clear explenations with a good structure. Tests not very challenging, but good as reharsal.

대학: J L S B

Aug 03, 2018

Good course