Chevron Left
Giving Helpful Feedback(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Giving Helpful Feedback 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,234개의 평가
384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

최상위 리뷰

NN

2021년 4월 30일

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

2021년 4월 18일

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

필터링 기준:

Giving Helpful Feedback의 389개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Amrita M

2019년 11월 24일

The course was very helpful. Gave me a fair idea of how to give feedback to different employees in different manners and approaches. I could identify which are the areas I need to focus and work on to build a good and aligned team.

교육 기관: AKSHIT S

2021년 5월 13일

Absolutely exceptional this course is! The power of a feedback can be understood and giving effective feedback can be learned effortlessly through various examples, researches, facts and figures to be better leaders at our places.

교육 기관: Elsa L

2020년 2월 12일

Useful class to learn a methodology that can be applied in both our professional and personal lives: how to improve communication with people, how to get more prepared before delivering feedback without creating an argument.

교육 기관: Danielle W

2022년 4월 9일

Very useful content, but the delivery was awkward and not as polished as other courses I've taken from Coursera. Sound quality can be improved, as well as just removing the annoying jingle at the end of every video.

교육 기관: Tiger

2019년 4월 15일

The teacher taught this course pretty well. But the content covered in this course is relatively simple. (Maybe it is meant to be like this, suitable for everyone)

The exams and quizzes are too simple as well.

교육 기관: Dorothy H

2016년 8월 15일

Only directed to business situations. Probably great for managers. Some of the ideas I'm sure could work in personal situations as well but hard to know exactly how or which ones.

교육 기관: Lucy J

2020년 4월 16일

I enjoyed the course, it gave good examples which helped explain the content from each of the sections. The content was not too heavy and was easier enough for me to ingest.

교육 기관: CHENGAPPA K K

2020년 11월 8일

I have understand from the course, How to handle team with Negative feed and positive feed back. This course will helpful for me while giving feedback to my employees.

교육 기관: Pansy W

2017년 6월 11일

Excellent course with resources to be used immediately. Opportunity to learn independently and apply the principles with exemplars and video to guide the process.

교육 기관: eva p

2019년 7월 10일

interesting, a lot of examples,

the only drawback for me is that the presenter seems to rigid and unatural during the presentations of the different subjects

교육 기관: Remegio C R

2018년 9월 24일

It is a good course. Helps in building confidence when reviewing your subordinate's performance and giving them feedback in a proper and dignified manner.

교육 기관: Kimberly O R

2021년 10월 31일

Me gustaría poder ver al final las respuestas correctas y que los cursos tengan una mejor traducción y archivos adjuntos también estén en español

교육 기관: Wendy H

2016년 7월 31일

Good course overall. Would be nice if the course offered review of questions we answered incorrectly. That would be helpful feedback.

교육 기관: Tracy F

2017년 2월 7일

The information was laid out beautifully! Being prepared with this knowledge will help me keep the emotions out of giving feedback.

교육 기관: Tiziana R

2019년 9월 15일

well done! Good video lectures, good contents, instructor clear enough.

Poor materials, a little bit boring.

교육 기관: Kukybayeva D

2020년 5월 5일

I am very glad to take this course, because I've learnt lots of new material I really need for my job

교육 기관: Irene A

2018년 10월 30일

Good course but it would have been nice to see the correct answers after the tests (especially as a

교육 기관: Lamar O

2021년 5월 1일

Surprisingly helpful. I appreciate the introduction of case studies and case uses

교육 기관: Alba T

2018년 2월 28일

This course will give you useful insights that you will use the same day!

교육 기관: camilo c

2017년 10월 12일

Un buen curso para aprender a dar feedback de la manera correcta.

교육 기관: Ilham F

2019년 9월 14일

it will be impact for me, if you have sub in Bahasa (Indonesia).

교육 기관: Sachin P

2021년 1월 23일

the real life examples helps to understand the concepts well>

교육 기관: Mar?a E L

2021년 6월 1일

Me gusto harto, bien detallado, buenos ejemplos. Muy útil.

교육 기관: Rajesh D

2021년 4월 21일

Excellent Topics and understood the benefits of feedback

교육 기관: Sumit S

2020년 11월 13일

Very good course especially for mid management level.