Chevron Left
Giving Helpful Feedback(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Giving Helpful Feedback 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,226개의 평가
384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

최상위 리뷰

NN

2021년 4월 30일

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

2021년 4월 18일

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

필터링 기준:

Giving Helpful Feedback의 388개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Christiane R

2021년 4월 18일

Very helpful content for many everyday situations!

교육 기관: Michelle S

2016년 4월 6일

Really good information and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Hasib M

2020년 7월 29일

40 question in final quiz is a lot.

교육 기관: Salem S A

2020년 7월 29일

Good Course With good Instructure

교육 기관: Parampreet S G

2021년 7월 19일

Good learnings from this course

교육 기관: Erick C

2020년 5월 26일

The final test is too long!

교육 기관: KIRAN P D P

2016년 2월 13일

Simple but effective course

교육 기관: Yara A S

2018년 11월 1일

It was a ver beneficial co

교육 기관: Angel A

2020년 4월 26일

the course was helpful

교육 기관: Amit S

2019년 11월 27일

quite a good learning

교육 기관: Kaif Z

2021년 5월 21일

Good course content.

교육 기관: Niyamatullah P

2019년 2월 16일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Girijamani

2018년 10월 24일

very informative

교육 기관: Johan V L

2021년 6월 22일

Very learnfull

교육 기관: Dogan A

2021년 6월 11일

Really Helpful

교육 기관: Nimah O

2018년 2월 11일

helpful course

교육 기관: Kjell N

2021년 12월 15일

Great Insict

교육 기관: Jaskaran G

2020년 1월 16일

Good Course

교육 기관: J L S B

2018년 8월 3일

Good course

교육 기관: Shish P

2022년 4월 20일

good

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 4월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Ahmad J

2022년 2월 8일

Good info on how to give helpful feedback, however the style of the course and the examples used are very american, in that self-help sense of way. Employees getting reprimanded and punished??? Sounds like highschool. Just stick to the steps given because those are actually useful.

교육 기관: Tatiana B

2021년 4월 28일

Muy agradable el curso, pero pocos en español. Agradezco la oportunidad por la promo, pero no estoy de acuerdo al igual que muchos en las redes, que los certificados tengan esa leyenda. Debería tener mejor redactada, sin mencionar no tienen crédito, le resta credibilidad.

Gracias!

교육 기관: ioana

2016년 3월 6일

Useful but a little bit fluffy (but i guess so is the topic).

The material is good, the presentation (the speaker) is awesome: clear spoken and at a good pace.

i found the questions in the quiz to be a bit vague.

교육 기관: Narmeen A

2020년 10월 20일

The course was well organized and well explained. but it could be more summarized so that learners can finish in less time as more things were being repeated in the last some of the videos.