Chevron Left
Giving Helpful Feedback(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Giving Helpful Feedback 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,235개의 평가
384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

최상위 리뷰

NN

2021년 4월 30일

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

2021년 4월 18일

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

필터링 기준:

Giving Helpful Feedback의 389개 리뷰 중 376~389

교육 기관: María d V M

2020년 9월 4일

Es muy largo para lo que es el contenido de feedback. Y para los que desean hacerlo en español, si bien hay subtítulos en los videos, las preguntas y las evaluaciones son todas en inglés.

교육 기관: Bhavin B

2020년 11월 16일

a good short course that could potentially be condensed a bit further. More repetition than was needed for knowledge retention, but an interesting subject nonetheless

교육 기관: Inga N

2021년 5월 10일

Quite a few concepts are debatable. Also, there are a few practice examples that were technically missing - the lecturer refers to something we have not seen/heard.

교육 기관: Jennifer Z

2016년 12월 15일

Very targeted toward managers. Would like some info from the perspective of non-managers.

교육 기관: CRUZ L M M

2022년 4월 10일

ES BUENO, SIN EMBARGO, REQUIERE DE MAS AYUDAS VISUALES EN LOS VIDEOS

교육 기관: hayam m e e

2021년 5월 2일

More written content are needed as a reference

교육 기관: Blanca G F D

2017년 7월 20일

Great ideas for managing teams!

교육 기관: Milica M

2022년 6월 8일

Could be a little bit better.

교육 기관: Dema T

2022년 3월 9일

The base curriculum of the course is interesting, but I would have liked to have heard more examples of scientific studies around feedback. The bonus information that connected the feedback concepts to neuroscience/psychological studies was a strong component of the course, and it would have been good to have more of that included throughout. Also, the information about monitoring emotions when giving feedback was thrown in at the end, but I think it is an important point and I wish there had been more of a review of that concept.

교육 기관: Tiago M T

2021년 4월 21일

The course is well structured but the execution of the videos is poor (poor quality video/audio as well as presenter reading from somewhere off the camera) and as a result the course is overall not engaging

교육 기관: Hòa. N Đ (

2022년 3월 29일

Some hypothesises/tactics are not relevant and suitable on this day. The questions and answers are also close-minded which make too much specific benefit of these tactics

교육 기관: Andrew K

2021년 8월 3일

I felt that a lot of these techniques were outdated, specifically the "sandwich method" and calling it "negative" feedback vs. "constructive".

교육 기관: Kristof V

2018년 10월 27일

Read the book "Thanks for the feedback" by Douglas Stone instead.

교육 기관: Conrad A M E

2022년 3월 17일

En si, el curso es relativamente sensillo, deberian mejorar la parte de los cuestionarios ya que al traducirlos la pagina presenta error, lo que hace que le dediques mas tiempo a las evaluaciones.

Deberian considerar el idioma de los cursos de acuerdo al pais.