Chevron Left
Giving Helpful Feedback(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Giving Helpful Feedback 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,225개의 평가
383개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

최상위 리뷰

NN

2021년 4월 30일

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

2021년 4월 18일

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

필터링 기준:

Giving Helpful Feedback의 388개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: HRITHIK S

2021년 4월 17일

The course 'GIVING HELPFUL FEEDBACK' learnt me a many new things to succeed my career and also others career. Not only in career it occurs in real life also.

교육 기관: Peter Y

2020년 6월 18일

I have learned a lot and this will provide me guide in dealing with co workers. thank you !

Speaker is also very good in delivering the message per session.

교육 기관: Motyczka

2021년 5월 5일

Hi

This was an excellent opportunity to learn what's new on feedback technics and specially on behavioral acts during a feedback planning.

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: John S D

2021년 11월 14일

Exceptional. This course help me to understand how employee can better reach their goals and improve their competencies by accepting feedback from others.

교육 기관: Stacey D S

2021년 4월 22일

I really enjoyed the videos and practical information and examples provided. I definitely feel better equipped to provide meaningful actionable feedback.

교육 기관: Petr B

2022년 4월 1일

Very simply explained - great examples and the form how presented - extremely pedagocial and easy to get the message across. would recommended to anyone.

교육 기관: Soumya M

2019년 11월 26일

this course helped me identify the importance of giving feedback and the skills/ points to keep in mind while giving both negative and positive feedback

교육 기관: Mayuresh N

2020년 7월 4일

It is a detailed course, covering the topic in-depth. I never thought one should share negative feedback, but learned here that even that is necessary.

교육 기관: MARLENE E C L

2020년 11월 4일

Lleno de información útil y ejemplos que ayudan a comprender el tema para poder aplicarlo. La forma de explicarlo también es muy buena. Lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: Himanshu S

2020년 12월 21일

I found this course to the point and realistic. Lot of things are suggested in this course are actionable and would add value to my work. Thank you !

교육 기관: Andri A

2017년 7월 19일

Well orchestrated. Excellent material. Remains practical while ddressing multiple aspects. Provides a lot of examples to comprehend and relate to.

교육 기관: Celia S G

2019년 5월 24일

I love the examples given by Tracy Jennings, because they made the content clear and concrete. The structure she brought to this course is great!

교육 기관: JUAN F V

2019년 5월 21일

Plenty useful tips for giving feedback. I though the approach was quite practical and with a good amount of references to workplace situations.

교육 기관: Slavisa D

2020년 2월 15일

Great course, although it could be longer. I would also appreciate a handout very much. However, thank you, I really learned great stuff here!

교육 기관: Anuj T

2019년 12월 18일

Very relevant to the job I do, should help me manage my team better. Can be applied even to one's personal life while interacting with anyone.

교육 기관: Melissa I V H

2020년 9월 1일

A very interesting and entertaining course, many practical examples and easy to apply on a daily basis. Excellent guide for giving feedback!

교육 기관: Margaret A D

2021년 4월 30일

This course is very relatable in the work arena. Many examples are provided that you can use as a manager and improve your feedback skills.

교육 기관: Trinette D

2018년 8월 12일

It is a course which you can connect with, its guidelines especially the feedback skills can be applied both at the work place and at home

교육 기관: G. S C

2021년 1월 3일

Useful in improving our behavioural skills with our sub ordinates and in advocating them towards improved efficiency without hurting them

교육 기관: Kurian K M

2020년 7월 27일

A very good course which teach about how to give feedback in a systematic and practical manner in professional setting and personal life.

교육 기관: Parshan

2021년 4월 23일

Thank you so much for this course. I learned a lot from this course , thanks to the teacher for such brief and to the point discussions.

교육 기관: Yanina H

2020년 9월 30일

Muy completo, de verdad que te hace pensar y dar cuenta de cuán importante es dar un correcto feedback negativo para que sea eficiente.

교육 기관: Praveen D

2019년 12월 17일

Learnt a lot about providing feedback to the team, when & how should a manager deliver the feedback. overall very informative sessions.

교육 기관: Bolortsetseg B

2021년 5월 4일

Thank you so much for this great online course. This was the best opportunity for me to develop myself as a giving helpful feedbacker.

교육 기관: Sachin K

2020년 5월 7일

Its a wonderful course for the hospitality sector and I am really glad to complete it also I really like the seven skills of feedback.