Chevron Left
Giving Helpful Feedback(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Giving Helpful Feedback 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,178개의 평가
364개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

최상위 리뷰

NN
2021년 4월 30일

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL
2021년 4월 18일

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

필터링 기준:

Giving Helpful Feedback의 366개 리뷰 중 351~366

교육 기관: Kjell N

2021년 12월 15일

Great Insict

교육 기관: Jaskaran G

2020년 1월 16일

Good Course

교육 기관: J L S B

2018년 8월 3일

Good course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 4월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Tatiana B

2021년 4월 28일

Muy agradable el curso, pero pocos en español. Agradezco la oportunidad por la promo, pero no estoy de acuerdo al igual que muchos en las redes, que los certificados tengan esa leyenda. Debería tener mejor redactada, sin mencionar no tienen crédito, le resta credibilidad.

Gracias!

교육 기관: ioana

2016년 3월 6일

Useful but a little bit fluffy (but i guess so is the topic).

The material is good, the presentation (the speaker) is awesome: clear spoken and at a good pace.

i found the questions in the quiz to be a bit vague.

교육 기관: Narmeen A

2020년 10월 20일

The course was well organized and well explained. but it could be more summarized so that learners can finish in less time as more things were being repeated in the last some of the videos.

교육 기관: María d V M

2020년 9월 4일

Es muy largo para lo que es el contenido de feedback. Y para los que desean hacerlo en español, si bien hay subtítulos en los videos, las preguntas y las evaluaciones son todas en inglés.

교육 기관: Bhavin B

2020년 11월 16일

a good short course that could potentially be condensed a bit further. More repetition than was needed for knowledge retention, but an interesting subject nonetheless

교육 기관: Inga N

2021년 5월 10일

Quite a few concepts are debatable. Also, there are a few practice examples that were technically missing - the lecturer refers to something we have not seen/heard.

교육 기관: Jennifer Z

2016년 12월 15일

Very targeted toward managers. Would like some info from the perspective of non-managers.

교육 기관: hayam m e e

2021년 5월 2일

More written content are needed as a reference

교육 기관: Blanca G F D

2017년 7월 20일

Great ideas for managing teams!

교육 기관: Tiago M T

2021년 4월 21일

The course is well structured but the execution of the videos is poor (poor quality video/audio as well as presenter reading from somewhere off the camera) and as a result the course is overall not engaging

교육 기관: Andrew K

2021년 8월 3일

I felt that a lot of these techniques were outdated, specifically the "sandwich method" and calling it "negative" feedback vs. "constructive".

교육 기관: Kristof V

2018년 10월 27일

Read the book "Thanks for the feedback" by Douglas Stone instead.