Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology I(으)로 돌아가기

포항 공과 대학교의 Ferrous Technology I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
95개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

최상위 리뷰

JR

Nov 26, 2019

It was much better than I expected. I want to point out that their should be some method to move subtitle from its original position in order to seen content behind.\n\nThank you

AB

Nov 24, 2019

Very useful course to understand the extraction of Iron and steel. The processes involved and causes and effects. Thank you so much COURSERA for offering this subject.

필터링 기준:

Ferrous Technology I의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sajid I

May 06, 2019

This is an absolute essential course for all those who are involved in the business of steel making at any stage of supply chain of iron and steel. The course helps you to grasp the rudiments of the science of iron and steel the materials enriching our lives for centuries.

교육 기관: Chennam S R

Aug 19, 2018

The course is excellent for metallurgical engineers, the way of teaching is beautiful. thank you all.

we need some distance B.E the same type course, better for all metallurgical under graduate engineers who ever is doing job.

교육 기관: Antonio L

May 22, 2018

Nice course, well explained as it kept me interested. Now, I would like that you can do another course where you can go deeper and interactive, as using some problem solving exercises. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Mohammad K h

Apr 07, 2020

If I say honestly this course was impressed me from all points of view. I am graduated with them who made this course through their hard and soul process. Again I wanna thanks to all professors.

교육 기관: sara f

Dec 02, 2019

very nice and detailed course! the teachers explain every single detail and there is almost not room for doubts. I enjoyed it very much, first course on coursera completed! :)

교육 기관: jalil u r

Nov 26, 2019

It was much better than I expected. I want to point out that their should be some method to move subtitle from its original position in order to seen content behind.

Thank you

교육 기관: Akash B

Nov 24, 2019

Very useful course to understand the extraction of Iron and steel. The processes involved and causes and effects. Thank you so much COURSERA for offering this subject.

교육 기관: Adrià M B

Mar 30, 2019

Very interesting course. It is a very good introduction to iron and steel technologies an production.

The course topics are very well structured.

교육 기관: Mohamad H

Nov 22, 2018

The course contains a vital information about making steel an iron.

But the accent of the teacher is a bit bad, anyway it's a great course

교육 기관: Khalil M

Feb 14, 2020

This is outstanding opportunity for students who are at backward areas and also financial aid is awesome for deserving students.

교육 기관: Silvia R

May 28, 2019

Very well done! I met some difficulties for the accent of the Professors, but the transcription below helped anyway.

교육 기관: Francisco H A S

Feb 18, 2019

This cousre has been really helpful as it has given to me a better understanding in iron and steelmaking.

교육 기관: Dilan A

Jul 06, 2019

I'm so glad I got to finish the whole course. The structure and the main topics were pretty accurate.

교육 기관: Logesh.M

Dec 02, 2018

It was good learning experience for me . I thank you to the instructor and coursera.

교육 기관: Amita A F G

Sep 18, 2018

Very informational for people who want to have a basic grasp of ferrous technology.

교육 기관: Mahesh N R

Apr 01, 2020

The course contents are good and got basic knowledge of ferrous technology.

교육 기관: Yazan H

Jul 06, 2018

A very useful course that gave me a lot of new information

교육 기관: ErcanTURK

Jun 15, 2019

Processes were tailored impeccably well by professors.

교육 기관: Prakash C B

Apr 08, 2020

The course is very much helpful to acquire knowledge.

교육 기관: Kleber L d S

Mar 19, 2020

Aprendi um assunto diferente da minha rotina.

교육 기관: Subhasis P

Mar 23, 2019

Great Content.Very well explained.Excellent

교육 기관: K N S P K

Jan 20, 2020

A definite course for Undergrads !!

교육 기관: Ajay K

Mar 27, 2020

Brief and accurate!!!

교육 기관: Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Beautiful!!

교육 기관: Blessing S R

Apr 07, 2020

Nice.....