Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology I(으)로 돌아가기

Ferrous Technology I, 포항 공과 대학교

4.6
54개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

About this Course

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

최상위 리뷰

대학: MH

Nov 22, 2018

The course contains a vital information about making steel an iron.\n\nBut the accent of the teacher is a bit bad, anyway it's a great course

대학: FS

Feb 18, 2019

This cousre has been really helpful as it has given to me a better understanding in iron and steelmaking.

필터링 기준:

17개의 리뷰

대학: Sunetra Sen

May 07, 2019

Very well explained concepts. Could have had many more questions in the quizes and some peer reviewed assignments to reinforce learning.

대학: Sajid Imran

May 06, 2019

This is an absolute essential course for all those who are involved in the business of steel making at any stage of supply chain of iron and steel. The course helps you to grasp the rudiments of the science of iron and steel the materials enriching our lives for centuries.

대학: Adrià Molet Brun

Mar 30, 2019

Very interesting course. It is a very good introduction to iron and steel technologies an production.

The course topics are very well structured.

대학: Subhasis Pradhan

Mar 23, 2019

Great Content.Very well explained.Excellent

대학: Francisco Humberto Argáez Salcido

Feb 18, 2019

This cousre has been really helpful as it has given to me a better understanding in iron and steelmaking.

대학: Juan Pablo

Jan 03, 2019

Some times is difficult to hear what the teacher is saying

대학: AHMED ALI BABAR

Dec 11, 2018

This course doesn't talk about 2 major aspects of steel making:

1. Reheating gas furnace and 2. melting of scrap metal in induction melting furnace.

대학: Logesh.M

Dec 02, 2018

It was good learning experience for me . I thank you to the instructor and coursera.

대학: Mohamad Hamwi

Nov 22, 2018

The course contains a vital information about making steel an iron.

But the accent of the teacher is a bit bad, anyway it's a great course

대학: Amita Angellae F. Guim

Sep 18, 2018

Very informational for people who want to have a basic grasp of ferrous technology.