Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology II(으)로 돌아가기

포항 공과 대학교의 Ferrous Technology II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
26개의 평가
6개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

최상위 리뷰

EM

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

PP

Feb 22, 2018

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.

필터링 기준:

Ferrous Technology II의 7개 리뷰 중 1~7

교육 기관: Perry M

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

교육 기관: Erik M

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

교육 기관: Claudia Z

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for such good lessons and well organised course!!! The course was really useful to clarify some questions I has about steel alloys. Also, the images and graphs presented were really good for understanding and visualising some of the explained concepts.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD S K

Oct 12, 2018

Very good course for metallurgical engineers.

교육 기관: Sharjeel M

Jul 03, 2018

All I can say that,'Distinction'.

교육 기관: Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Excelent course!!

교육 기관: Pan G P

Feb 22, 2018

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.