Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology II(으)로 돌아가기

포항 공과 대학교의 Ferrous Technology II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
281개의 평가
76개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 5월 1일

The course on Ferrous Technology II is very useful.\n\nThe presentation and teaching was good.\n\nThank you to the professors and coursera for offering a course on Ferrous Technology II

AB
2021년 3월 27일

Well-researched and prepared. Highly recommended for those who want to become well-rounded on steels and many crucial underlying concepts in the world of metallic materials generally.

필터링 기준:

Ferrous Technology II의 75개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: FAIZAN A

2019년 8월 25일

Not Liked way of teaching. A lot of syllabus and teaching just like reading.

교육 기관: Perry M

2019년 7월 14일

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

교육 기관: Erik M

2019년 5월 2일

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

교육 기관: Pan G P

2018년 2월 21일

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.

교육 기관: Spyridon C

2020년 4월 20일

As a metallurgical engineer, this course gave me an insight in the microstructure evolution of a great variety of steels grades during heat treatment processes. Moreover it helped me expand my knowledge, understanding how some alloying elements affect some more advanced steel grades.

교육 기관: Claudia Z

2018년 11월 22일

Thank you for such good lessons and well organised course!!! The course was really useful to clarify some questions I has about steel alloys. Also, the images and graphs presented were really good for understanding and visualising some of the explained concepts.

교육 기관: Ercan T

2019년 11월 14일

Awesome ! Especially perfect for the ones who have interests in the area of automotive industry. Unfortunately, course kinda didn't meet my desire as my profession is shipyard and marine engineering. That can only be the drawback for me which is minor.

교육 기관: AbdelRahman B

2021년 3월 28일

Well-researched and prepared. Highly recommended for those who want to become well-rounded on steels and many crucial underlying concepts in the world of metallic materials generally.

교육 기관: DINAKAR N

2020년 5월 2일

The course on Ferrous Technology II is very useful.

The presentation and teaching was good.

Thank you to the professors and coursera for offering a course on Ferrous Technology II

교육 기관: Sambit T

2020년 11월 1일

This is a cource bealtifully made on an easy to understand teaching pace. really liked the way they have explained the history and basics of ferrous technology.

교육 기관: Lidiya P K

2020년 6월 10일

The course structure is designed to cover very important and relevant topics in a very comprehensive manner.

There could be more number of tests.

교육 기관: M L A E

2020년 8월 2일

El curso me fue realizado con una didáctica muy concreta y la selección de cada módulo me pareció la correcta. Muy bien explicado.

교육 기관: Yuvraj T

2020년 7월 30일

Its a really great course for students who want an insight in domains like material science and metallurgy(focused on Steel).

교육 기관: Etemire C E O

2020년 6월 21일

This course was awesome. It has further expanded my knowledge about Iron and Steel. Thanks to everyone who made this happen.

교육 기관: Hepin g

2020년 6월 21일

The course was exceptionally well defined and learnable. I can relate everything learned by this course at industrial level.

교육 기관: Hussain D

2020년 6월 22일

This course is very useful. I learned a lot. It provides you with an essential overview through the whole steel technology.

교육 기관: Dr. J J

2020년 5월 17일

Regarding alloy steels, very nicely explained. Very interesting and loved the inputs. thank you to the all great teachers.

교육 기관: Farouk A

2020년 7월 19일

It contains very important information and a lot of it .it is good to remembering what I've studied in university before.

교육 기관: Atif E

2020년 9월 30일

Absolutely gorgeous course that having huge knowledge about the management and manufacturing of ferrous technology

교육 기관: Bonginkosi S

2020년 9월 16일

This is a great course. It has expanded my knowledge in the mechanical properties and application of steel alloys.

교육 기관: Tassilo S

2020년 11월 15일

Very interesting tour through the world of steels. Consider adding a 4-5 part in-depth specialization to it!

교육 기관: Gardin M A S

2021년 4월 27일

It's great option for student who desired to get deeper knowledge about ferrous alloys especially steels

교육 기관: A-5-VAISHNAVI B

2020년 5월 11일

Absolutely Useful !!!!!!!! really very informative. All the information is explained in very neatly.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 8월 19일

This course truly shows an insight to the ferrous technology concepts and made easy to understand

교육 기관: YASH N S

2020년 5월 19일

Great Work

I will be glad to see the same course with the Gold Metal and Diamond Study!!!!!!