Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology II(으)로 돌아가기

포항 공과 대학교의 Ferrous Technology II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
39개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

최상위 리뷰

PM

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

EM

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

필터링 기준:

Ferrous Technology II의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Emel R

Aug 15, 2019

Very important information...Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Sharjeel M

Jul 03, 2018

All I can say that,'Distinction'.

교육 기관: Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Excelent course!!

교육 기관: Pan G P

Feb 22, 2018

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.

교육 기관: Claudia Z

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for such good lessons and well organised course!!! The course was really useful to clarify some questions I has about steel alloys. Also, the images and graphs presented were really good for understanding and visualising some of the explained concepts.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD S K

Oct 12, 2018

Very good course for metallurgical engineers.

교육 기관: Erik M

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

교육 기관: Jiyoung p

Jul 31, 2019

I have no knowledge in this field but it was so clear and now I can understand the chart

교육 기관: Perry M

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

교육 기관: MD. R A

Oct 13, 2019

5*

교육 기관: ErcanTURK

Nov 14, 2019

Awesome ! Especially perfect for the ones who have interests in the area of automotive industry. Unfortunately, course kinda didn't meet my desire as my profession is shipyard and marine engineering. That can only be the drawback for me which is minor.

교육 기관: Ammar K

Oct 06, 2019

It was a very good and useful course, but sometimes the information are not easy for beginners. Moreover, the grading system is very week. Anyone could achieve 100%.

Thank you very much for all the interesting information.

Ammar,

교육 기관: FAIZAN A

Aug 25, 2019

Not Liked way of teaching. A lot of syllabus and teaching just like reading.