Chevron Left
Finance for Everyone: Decisions(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 Finance for Everyone: Decisions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
661개의 평가
152개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finance for Everyone: Decisions will introduce you to the workings of the free markets and the foundations of finance. You will learn how free markets and their “creative destruction” provide the architecture for the global economy and how those same markets move money in ways that create and destroy wealth. Your financial toolkit will include timeless concepts like compounding, discounting, annuities, effective interest rates, and more. You will also learn how to simplify important financial calculations and apply that knowledge to real-life decisions that can influence everything from how you pay for your car to where you live. Through peer review you will publish your view on an issue important to you. You will also discover how your applied decisions connect to bigger questions relating to changing market conditions as you prepare for the second course in F4E: Markets....

최상위 리뷰

S
2020년 6월 11일

Finance is my fav subject. In this course lectures are very good in explaintation. the quize and practical exam are very easy and they have answer for final quize it's very useful to refer.

A
2020년 5월 17일

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

필터링 기준:

Finance for Everyone: Decisions의 149개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: DEOGHATOLE D S

2020년 5월 5일

I like the course, it includes good examples and explain all the financial formulas and terms.

교육 기관: Sushruthan U

2018년 5월 2일

A great course for those who want to start their understanding of finance.

교육 기관: Dylan R S

2017년 6월 1일

Wonderful introduction to finance - including global context and basic formulas.

교육 기관: Ashley R T

2020년 5월 18일

I can't wait until the next course in Finances for Everyone. This 1 course has increased my skills greatly.

교육 기관: Islam M A

2018년 11월 19일

To be honest, Finance is tuff material. that's why I put 3 stars only, the lecturer is great but I think I have a problem with finance.

교육 기관: Shahzaman

2020년 5월 2일

i would rate this course 5 starts. and i have rated. they way Sir Arshad taught was amazing and a bit challenging as well. i faced challenging questions because all the questions were handmade and you are not gonna find a single answer on internet. so, i am very glad to had this teacher and i am looking forward to attend next course Financial Markets.

교육 기관: Charles W

2020년 7월 13일

Although the title of the course is called: For everyone, it's actually elaborate, profound and a little bit difficult when understanding some notions and do calculations, which haunt me usually. But the quiz illustration solved me many bewilderment instantaneously, I will continue studying this specialization to explore more knowledge in this area.

교육 기관: Sajjad H S

2020년 8월 27일

This is my second course I have rated 5 Star and interestingly the first one was also from McMaster University (Mindshift) The course content was very well structured, well balanced between history, theory concepts and practical problem solving techniques. As I said in one of my posts, "I want to be able to teach like Arshad when I grow up :)".

교육 기관: W. S N I

2020년 7월 14일

Lectures are not so complicated so the beginners also can go through the course and anyone could get a proper understanding about finance. The videos, lectures were really good. The relevant formulas were taught very well in a simple manner. The instructor is also extremely good.

교육 기관: Dr. G N M

2020년 8월 4일

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them ... I don't understand the reviews with low ratings. I have never had any problems with them.

교육 기관: Melissa H

2020년 8월 26일

I absolutely loved it, this course is time friendly. You don't feel like you have more work than you are able to do. And if you now nothing about finances is nice for you to get trough all these courses easily.

교육 기관: SWETHA B V

2020년 9월 17일

It's gives the more help learners to got a depth information and about the fianance.

And also provide the lot of calculation to got the with formulas also and we learn easy method and usefull the real-life .

교육 기관: Sri v .

2020년 6월 12일

Finance is my fav subject. In this course lectures are very good in explaintation. the quize and practical exam are very easy and they have answer for final quize it's very useful to refer.

교육 기관: Abantika R

2020년 5월 18일

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

교육 기관: NABILA R S

2020년 6월 6일

I liked this course very much. I have learnt many things which will surely help in future. Those who are interested to know about Finance can definitely try this course.

교육 기관: Ciyad M S

2020년 6월 17일

The course is designed in such a way with relevant topics and simple examples. Additional topics with more focus on Equity and Bond markets may be included

교육 기관: Guna S

2020년 10월 1일

It was a good learning experience. I have learned many new concepts which will be helpful in the future and the teaching way was also easy.

교육 기관: Dikeledi M

2020년 7월 12일

I have learned a lot , not only about financial literacy and my personal financial decisions but also about decisions made in corporate

교육 기관: ZAINAB A

2020년 7월 10일

This course truly shows an insight to the financial world,concepts made easy to understand with a lot of help through lectures and quiz

교육 기관: DHRUVIL J M

2020년 6월 4일

HERE IN THIS COURSE I GOT MANY NEW THINGS TO LEARN AND ALSO HELPFUL IN SOLVING MY QUERIES AND COURSSE IS TOO MUCH GOOD .

교육 기관: Chinmoyee A

2020년 10월 22일

the instructor is fabulous and has covered every topic possible can't wait to learn further from this specialization.

교육 기관: BULIMU E S

2020년 10월 11일

The lessons were very well placed and the lecturer really did a good job in making the content easily understandable

교육 기관: Anlys M

2020년 8월 23일

Loved it learned so much. I love how this course makes you think and apply what you have learned in real life.

교육 기관: Naimur R H

2020년 8월 7일

"Great if fairly strange class.""Great class - new appreciation for for actors in combat and their art."

교육 기관: 0608 A V S A

2020년 10월 13일

Amazing course to enhance financial knowledge and to gain a clear understanding of financial decisions.