Chevron Left
Finance for Everyone: Decisions(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 Finance for Everyone: Decisions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
495개의 평가
109개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finance for Everyone: Decisions will introduce you to the workings of the free markets and the foundations of finance. You will learn how free markets and their “creative destruction” provide the architecture for the global economy and how those same markets move money in ways that create and destroy wealth. Your financial toolkit will include timeless concepts like compounding, discounting, annuities, effective interest rates, and more. You will also learn how to simplify important financial calculations and apply that knowledge to real-life decisions that can influence everything from how you pay for your car to where you live. Through peer review you will publish your view on an issue important to you. You will also discover how your applied decisions connect to bigger questions relating to changing market conditions as you prepare for the second course in F4E: Markets....

최상위 리뷰

S

Jun 12, 2020

Finance is my fav subject. In this course lectures are very good in explaintation. the quize and practical exam are very easy and they have answer for final quize it's very useful to refer.

A

May 18, 2020

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

필터링 기준:

Finance for Everyone: Decisions의 109개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sushruthan U

May 02, 2018

A great course for those who want to start their understanding of finance.

교육 기관: DEOGHATOLE D S

May 05, 2020

I like the course, it includes good examples and explain all the financial formulas and terms.

교육 기관: Dylan R S

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful introduction to finance - including global context and basic formulas.

교육 기관: Ashley R T

May 19, 2020

I can't wait until the next course in Finances for Everyone. This 1 course has increased my skills greatly.

교육 기관: Islam M A

Nov 19, 2018

To be honest, Finance is tuff material. that's why I put 3 stars only, the lecturer is great but I think I have a problem with finance.

교육 기관: Shahzaman

May 02, 2020

i would rate this course 5 starts. and i have rated. they way Sir Arshad taught was amazing and a bit challenging as well. i faced challenging questions because all the questions were handmade and you are not gonna find a single answer on internet. so, i am very glad to had this teacher and i am looking forward to attend next course Financial Markets.

교육 기관: Charles W

Jul 13, 2020

Although the title of the course is called: For everyone, it's actually elaborate, profound and a little bit difficult when understanding some notions and do calculations, which haunt me usually. But the quiz illustration solved me many bewilderment instantaneously, I will continue studying this specialization to explore more knowledge in this area.

교육 기관: W. S N I

Jul 15, 2020

Lectures are not so complicated so the beginners also can go through the course and anyone could get a proper understanding about finance. The videos, lectures were really good. The relevant formulas were taught very well in a simple manner. The instructor is also extremely good.

교육 기관: Dr. G N M

Aug 05, 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them ... I don't understand the reviews with low ratings. I have never had any problems with them.

교육 기관: Sri v .

Jun 12, 2020

Finance is my fav subject. In this course lectures are very good in explaintation. the quize and practical exam are very easy and they have answer for final quize it's very useful to refer.

교육 기관: Abantika R

May 18, 2020

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

교육 기관: NABILA R S

Jun 06, 2020

I liked this course very much. I have learnt many things which will surely help in future. Those who are interested to know about Finance can definitely try this course.

교육 기관: Ciyad M S

Jun 17, 2020

The course is designed in such a way with relevant topics and simple examples. Additional topics with more focus on Equity and Bond markets may be included

교육 기관: Dikeledi M

Jul 13, 2020

I have learned a lot , not only about financial literacy and my personal financial decisions but also about decisions made in corporate

교육 기관: ZAINAB A

Jul 10, 2020

This course truly shows an insight to the financial world,concepts made easy to understand with a lot of help through lectures and quiz

교육 기관: DHRUVIL J M

Jun 04, 2020

HERE IN THIS COURSE I GOT MANY NEW THINGS TO LEARN AND ALSO HELPFUL IN SOLVING MY QUERIES AND COURSSE IS TOO MUCH GOOD .

교육 기관: Naimur R H

Aug 07, 2020

"Great if fairly strange class.""Great class - new appreciation for for actors in combat and their art."

교육 기관: Anjali K

Jul 18, 2020

Thanks to coursera to provide me this opportunity to learn something new during this pandemic situation

교육 기관: Arunjith.p

May 15, 2020

This is very help full learning method.it help to managing a busines.

Thaks to all

Especially my guid

교육 기관: K K D K D P

Jul 01, 2020

This is really good course ,i get more knowledge about financial decision .I recommend this course

교육 기관: Indrani D

May 06, 2020

It was a great experience. Coursera helps let to gain my finance knowledge. Thank you coursera

교육 기관: Nimit M G

May 20, 2020

The course is quite knowledgable and well-paced and as the name suggests it is for everyone.

교육 기관: fozan t

Nov 28, 2017

A great course for who don't know anything about finance and how financial systems works.

교육 기관: Ravikiran N

May 20, 2020

this is very useful course and we have knowledgeable resources person

thank you

교육 기관: THERESA S C

Aug 10, 2020

The course is easier and very useful to understand the financial concepts.