Chevron Left
Business English: Finance and Economics(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Business English: Finance and Economics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
571개의 평가
147개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

최상위 리뷰

LB

2020년 1월 7일

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

BV

2020년 8월 4일

Wonderful course, i'm delighted to have enrolled to this valuable course and the faculty members make it easy to understand irrespective of the learner's background.

필터링 기준:

Business English: Finance and Economics의 147개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Oscar A M G

2021년 11월 10일

Excellent course, very interesting

교육 기관: geraldine o

2020년 12월 29일

Great videos and Coaches! Thanks!!

교육 기관: Aybek T

2020년 11월 16일

great, I really enjoyed lessons

교육 기관: Tang Q

2020년 12월 21일

Good course. Happy to follow.

교육 기관: Samar S

2020년 11월 25일

Very useful course, Thank you

교육 기관: Nayla R

2020년 12월 23일

excelente curso, recomiendo

교육 기관: Palioudakis S

2021년 2월 8일

very very helpful !!!

교육 기관: Người h 1

2022년 4월 13일

Good english course.

교육 기관: MYR

2021년 2월 17일

Muchas gracias!!!

교육 기관: Lindsay N

2021년 10월 7일

gracias muy util

교육 기관: Kay M

2021년 3월 14일

very informative

교육 기관: Wendy A D K

2021년 2월 24일

VERY EDUCATIVE

교육 기관: Garin I

2021년 1월 4일

It ’s useful

교육 기관: Antonella C L B

2020년 12월 27일

Excellent !!

교육 기관: Priyanka U

2020년 11월 28일

Five reviews

교육 기관: Faisal A

2020년 11월 12일

Great course

교육 기관: Nguyen Y N

2022년 5월 16일

i love it

교육 기관: Laura M C L

2021년 12월 16일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Juan P O

2021년 1월 5일

excellent!

교육 기관: Douglas F H H

2021년 10월 27일

excellent

교육 기관: Mariana N

2021년 10월 26일

so good!

교육 기관: SAMAKSH B

2021년 3월 21일

awesome

교육 기관: VED D

2021년 3월 13일

asdfghj

교육 기관: Yi_Hsuan W

2019년 9월 3일

I learned how important that we ask and answer the questions without defensiveness. And make the person or people understand what we want to say.It is goo to use in our life not only for jobs.

교육 기관: KHALED M A

2020년 5월 26일

Please kindly consider that part of the students do not speak English fluently, it should reduce the speed of speech