Chevron Left
Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
88개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll explore how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance. Professors Rick Lambert and Chris Ittner of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you gain a practical understanding of how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and forecast future financial scenarios. You’ll learn more about the frameworks of financial reporting, income statements, and cash reporting, and apply different approaches to analyzing financial performance using real-life examples to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in understanding how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events and be able to determine the best financial strategy for your organization....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Jan 29, 2019

It was great. I had little issues in understanding little bit as i am medical background, it would be great if it had some medical examples.

AR

Nov 04, 2018

I do not have a background of Finance and Accounting. This course is really for me to learn the basics and apply it in my practice

필터링 기준:

Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Abhishek R

Nov 04, 2018

I do not have a background of Finance and Accounting. This course is really for me to learn the basics and apply it in my practice

교육 기관: Carlos A H

Jul 19, 2019

Would be helpful if more case examples were provided from the health industry, such as health service organizations, pharmaceutical companies, or private health insurance companies.

교육 기관: Vaughan W

Jun 18, 2019

Solid content that is extremely relevant in today's workplace.

교육 기관: Andrew B

May 18, 2019

This course is very difficult and not for beginners.

교육 기관: Sophia R

Mar 21, 2019

This course was very helpful !

교육 기관: James M

Mar 20, 2019

Quite well done. Concentrated information.

교육 기관: Jose A R F

Feb 24, 2019

Excelente, as a tool for health professionals starting on managing issues

교육 기관: Jessica B

Feb 03, 2019

The content of Weeks 2 and 3 was fairly difficult by comparison, and the slides were not quite enough detail to be a good reference to prepare for the quiz. I found myself trying to google terms, since there is no "textbook". Overall however, a very valuable course!

교육 기관: Ankit C

Jan 29, 2019

It was great. I had little issues in understanding little bit as i am medical background, it would be great if it had some medical examples.

교육 기관: Molly P

Oct 03, 2018

The second half of the course really honed in on specific survey questions...I ask you, will this survey question provide you the feedback you are looking for??? :)

I had hand-on training for Bench marking within a Health Care organization and now in a Public Utility. I took a lot away from the course and I'm eager to contribute towards growth and development.

교육 기관: Adnane A

Sep 24, 2018

excellent, a noble work!

교육 기관: Thomas N

Sep 19, 2018

would have liked to see more real world examples.

교육 기관: Shiva K

Sep 02, 2018

A very good course. Would have rated it higher if there were more Healthcare content.

교육 기관: Ibrahim B

Jul 20, 2018

The module was very informative but lacked examples about the Healthcare industry.

교육 기관: Sagar S

Jul 17, 2018

Level of Difficulty is good. Challenging at times to executives in firms who don't have much exposure to financial aspects of the firm. But grit will help you go through the course and complete it.