Chevron Left
Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
710개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll explore how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance. Professors Rick Lambert and Chris Ittner of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you gain a practical understanding of how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and forecast future financial scenarios. You’ll learn more about the frameworks of financial reporting, income statements, and cash reporting, and apply different approaches to analyzing financial performance using real-life examples to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in understanding how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events and be able to determine the best financial strategy for your organization....

최상위 리뷰

LS
2020년 4월 26일

This Course was very helpful and providing an excellent knowledge about Financial Results with proper integration with non-financial performance. I really enjoyed the course !

BP
2021년 7월 31일

Great course!, It gives so much insights about how to understand the business performance and to make strategic decision with much better foundations. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers의 141개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ridhima J

2020년 6월 14일

The course is amazing even commerce students can learn many things from this course. I must say I appreciate the hard work being put in by the professors. It gives a clear way on how to relate financial and non financial metrics.

교육 기관: Di W

2020년 2월 5일

This course is really helpful when understanding the operational side of a company, as well as how to link the non-financial factors with the final financial performance when developing a strategy or jusitfying an investment.

교육 기관: Jacques C

2020년 1월 14일

This was a really insightful and enjoyable course. The Professors were the best I could ask for to teach the subjects in this course - they made everything clear and to the point. I would highly recommend this course!

교육 기관: Anuj S C

2020년 4월 22일

Good in-depth look at the financial framework that we will need to be familiar with. I'm glad the math was not spared in this course. Tying the nonfinancial aspects to financial aspects was a well done lecture.

교육 기관: Brian J D R

2020년 7월 26일

The course has an incredible quality and consistency with respect to the concepts presented, as well as the functionality of the examples to clarify the concepts and facilitate the understanding of the topics

교육 기관: Christopher E P

2019년 12월 27일

As a private practice surgeon I'd recommend this course to every practitioner starting practice. Medical training gave me zero insight into the basics of running my business. The mist is slowly clearing!

교육 기관: LOAY S

2020년 4월 27일

This Course was very helpful and providing an excellent knowledge about Financial Results with proper integration with non-financial performance. I really enjoyed the course !

교육 기관: Budi P

2021년 8월 1일

Great course!, It gives so much insights about how to understand the business performance and to make strategic decision with much better foundations. Thank you!

교육 기관: Corey E

2019년 12월 2일

Some topics get confusing as is natural with complex financial data sets and statements, but just re-watch the videos and download the PDFs for review!

교육 기관: Claudia C

2020년 11월 9일

The course is very helpful and informative for anyone who isn't coming from a financial background. Learnt so much from this. Thanks for the effort!!

교육 기관: Robert M

2021년 4월 1일

Very thorough. Great use of real world examples and faculty are knowledgable and present the materials in an easy to learn format.

교육 기관: aravind s

2019년 9월 4일

It was an excellent course with outstanding teachers. It gave completely a different and dynamic perspective to the way we think.

교육 기관: Eduards G

2020년 4월 26일

Excellent course. Well taught, material explained in articulate and easy to understand manner. Engaging. Very suggested to all.

교육 기관: Angelique M

2021년 1월 20일

Out of the courses so far, this lecturer was the most enthusiastic and easy to understand which made learning really enjoyable

교육 기관: Kevin M

2020년 5월 12일

The quizzes are difficult even for executive level professionals but is a very good gauge of the lessons in the course

교육 기관: Anumay A

2020년 4월 7일

Really an insightful course, helped me get to the intricacies of finance and accounting methods as well as the jargons

교육 기관: Andrew A

2021년 8월 12일

Outstanding lectures. The information provided was both high yield and insightful. I enjoyed this course very much.

교육 기관: Abdellah S

2020년 3월 17일

Great course and great teachers.

Both professors explain very well and in a very pleasant and easy manner.

Thank you

교육 기관: Christopher V

2021년 3월 10일

Well organized course taught by knowledgeable professors who do a lot more than just read the PowerPoint slides.

교육 기관: Diogo Z d B

2020년 5월 6일

It helped me a lot. I could finally understand how to use basic financial skills to a more practical scenario

교육 기관: Saad B A

2021년 3월 24일

It was so explanative course. Precisely managed and made for the non-accounting and finance major students.

교육 기관: tasneem y

2020년 3월 3일

The course was well developed for people with no basics in finance to help improve their management skills

교육 기관: Nicole P

2020년 5월 21일

Excellent finance course. Classes are well organized and explained. The strongest point was the examples.

교육 기관: T. A A

2019년 8월 19일

Great course. I will immediately be able to apply what I have learned in healthcare job! Great course!