Chevron Left
Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
707개의 평가
139개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll explore how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance. Professors Rick Lambert and Chris Ittner of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you gain a practical understanding of how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and forecast future financial scenarios. You’ll learn more about the frameworks of financial reporting, income statements, and cash reporting, and apply different approaches to analyzing financial performance using real-life examples to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in understanding how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events and be able to determine the best financial strategy for your organization....

최상위 리뷰

LS
2020년 4월 26일

This Course was very helpful and providing an excellent knowledge about Financial Results with proper integration with non-financial performance. I really enjoyed the course !

BP
2021년 7월 31일

Great course!, It gives so much insights about how to understand the business performance and to make strategic decision with much better foundations. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers의 140개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gabriel L

2020년 8월 4일

Really good course but could improve in the slide organization a bit. Apart from that I really liked it

교육 기관: MD. K

2019년 9월 18일

I am very please to complete the course. I think it will be helpful for my professional growth. Thanks

교육 기관: Daniele P

2021년 6월 12일

Very good introduction to financial accounting and managerial implications behind financial outcomes

교육 기관: Estuardo C

2020년 10월 31일

Amazing course. I am just 19 years old. And started doing courses like this one. really helpfull.

교육 기관: Chayakon K

2020년 5월 6일

Excellent course with excellent professors. Thanks a lot for this precious knowledge!

교육 기관: KVG R

2020년 6월 12일

Challenging and insightful programme. Very Tricky options to select. Thank you!

교육 기관: adriano C

2019년 9월 21일

Esta sendo muito desafiador este curso.

Possui conteúdo muito rico em detalhes

교육 기관: Jacob W

2019년 8월 12일

Great course! Recommend to everyone who does not have a financial background!

교육 기관: Said A

2020년 8월 6일

Great course with great lecturer, i recommend it for every non financial.

교육 기관: Jose A R F

2019년 2월 24일

Excelente, as a tool for health professionals starting on managing issues

교육 기관: Dr. R E J P D C

2020년 11월 16일

I Strongly encourage Managers in Healthcare to take this course.

교육 기관: Xue Y Z

2020년 5월 8일

Great introduction to financial reporting and business analytics

교육 기관: Vaughan W

2019년 6월 18일

Solid content that is extremely relevant in today's workplace.

교육 기관: sonali p

2021년 8월 13일

V​ery helpful to understand the basics of accounting.

교육 기관: Rajbir S

2019년 8월 10일

Excellent overview of important concepts, well done!

교육 기관: 16_Shri P

2020년 6월 17일

Amazing explanation for beginners.. really helpful

교육 기관: Catherine O

2021년 5월 16일

I enjoyed it lesson. Very useful for my business.

교육 기관: Muhammad A H

2020년 6월 14일

Great course. I am glad I did this course.

교육 기관: James M

2019년 3월 19일

Quite well done. Concentrated information.

교육 기관: Stephanie F

2020년 12월 27일

Very comprehensive, and informative!

교육 기관: Lu M

2020년 10월 3일

Good for non-financial professionals

교육 기관: Mark T

2021년 10월 7일

challenging but important concepts

교육 기관: ASANGO v

2020년 9월 12일

Very educative and informative.

교육 기관: Shaiyra D

2020년 11월 27일

Excellent - extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Sophia R

2019년 3월 20일

This course was very helpful !