Chevron Left
Finance for Everyone: Markets(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 Finance for Everyone: Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
354개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Markets begins with one of the most common and important elements of the financial system – interest rates. You will learn why interest rates have always been a key barometer in determining the value of everything. You will explore the changing influence of interest rates; the impact of interest rates on consumption, investment and economic growth; and the bizarre realities of negative interest rates. Markets explains how interest rates change the value of all financial instruments, highlighting the role of the bond and stock markets that have toppled empires. We take a closer look at the equity pricing models and equity markets that reverberate across the globe, and explore everything from the first stock ever issued – by the Dutch East India Company – to the little-understood but powerful derivative securities market. By the end of the course, you will have developed insight into the intersections of the financial markets with worlds of policy, politics, and power. You will have demonstrated that insight by teaching an important financial concept and translating a financial product or transaction to someone who will clearly benefit from your advice....

최상위 리뷰

NC
2020년 5월 27일

A very good course offered by McMaster University, the mentor and teacher Mr. Arshad Ahmad is very experienced and it was fun experience to learn the Finance for Everyone : Markets.

LP
2020년 6월 16일

This course is very useful for someone seeking for fundamental knowledge in Financial Market. Course Instructor is very good as well. I invite all to enroll to this course

필터링 기준:

Finance for Everyone: Markets의 60개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Keerthana P M

2020년 5월 17일

very nice course. i have learnt many skills about bonds, stocks, derivatives and many more, thank you very much for this opportunity

교육 기관: Hamza A

2020년 6월 2일

This was a very insightful course for me as this course allowed me to learn the basics of finance. It helped me learn regarding the investments in bonds and stocks and regarding the financial markets. Overall this was an excellent experience considering it helped me to learn even during this COVID-19 pandemic and allowed me to make use of my spare time by learning something valuable.

교육 기관: Matteo E

2018년 1월 28일

If I can judge a course from the level of interest it inspired, this would be right at the top.. I have taken around ten courses on finance since completing this one. A well directed introductory course for anyone wanting to understand the role and meaning of money in society.

교육 기관: Dr. G N M

2020년 8월 4일

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them ... I don't understand the reviews with low ratings. I have never had any problems with them.

교육 기관: Nalin C

2020년 5월 28일

A very good course offered by McMaster University, the mentor and teacher Mr. Arshad Ahmad is very experienced and it was fun experience to learn the Finance for Everyone : Markets.

교육 기관: Lasan P

2020년 6월 17일

This course is very useful for someone seeking for fundamental knowledge in Financial Market. Course Instructor is very good as well. I invite all to enroll to this course

교육 기관: ABIR G

2020년 12월 7일

Wonderful content with awesome delivery by Prof. Ahmad made this course a remarkable one. Happy to complete the same...

교육 기관: Nandhinee.R

2020년 6월 29일

All the videos are very informative and I gained a better knowledge about what financial market is all about.

교육 기관: Avinash N R

2020년 5월 20일

I liked this course and its very useful for us for making our future bright.

I would like to thank you all.

교육 기관: Navin K

2020년 5월 26일

It was again a wonderful experience of learning. Don't think before you join this course just go ahead.

교육 기관: Shubham T

2020년 5월 24일

wonderful course to understand the value of markets and how to calculate or predict the market

교육 기관: Akshay J

2020년 4월 20일

The best thing about this course it teaches you concepts through history lessons.

교육 기관: Dikeledi M

2020년 8월 11일

I have always been interest in derivatives. And I have learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Chandruchud S

2020년 7월 29일

It was a nice experience to learn new information regarding finance.

교육 기관: Prof. J L J

2020년 6월 4일

It was great experience to learn with coursera. Thank you

교육 기관: Marlon A Z Z

2019년 5월 2일

Great course, great teacher, great explanations.

교육 기관: R T U M

2020년 7월 8일

ITS A VERY INTERESTING AND GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Shuo C D

2020년 7월 5일

Thanks the teacher,good teaching

교육 기관: Feruz A

2017년 6월 20일

Perfect course fot the beginners

교육 기관: Sundar B

2020년 9월 8일

It was an wonderful experience

교육 기관: Murphy B L

2020년 8월 30일

An amazing course, thank you.

교육 기관: Shibaji B

2020년 6월 3일

very good course for beginner

교육 기관: Gracy S

2020년 8월 9일

This course is outstanding .

교육 기관: vijay v

2016년 10월 16일

i am pleased to learn this

교육 기관: Harikrishnan M

2020년 6월 10일

Good and interesting