Chevron Left
Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,504개의 평가
273개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will explore advanced topics in financial accounting. You will start your journey with accounting for assets with more than one-year life. You will learn in detail how firms account for fixed assets. You will then move to financing of assets and discuss accounting for liabilities. The course will continue with an in-depth exploration of shareholders’ equity. Finally, you will critically evaluate preparation, components, and analysis of cash flows statement. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Account for fixed assets • Understand accounting for liabilities • Evaluate shareholders’ equity section of a balance sheet • Understand preparation and information provided by cash flows statement This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2020년 5월 20일

It was very good course and the professor has very good knowledge and experience pertaining to the subject. He explained all the topics in great details and his methods are very good and descriptive.

RR

2017년 1월 16일

The advanced topics on the financial accounting have been really an interesting journey. I have more confidence in what I do now. Looking forward to the other courses of this specialization.

필터링 기준:

Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics의 274개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Mustafa K

2020년 5월 5일

This course has really beneficial points and it is very benefit for all students.

I also know more things from this course.

교육 기관: Rohiet R S

2018년 8월 9일

Amazing course clearing concepts, would like more indepth Q&A with multiple scenario so that we can practice more

교육 기관: Chia C L

2019년 4월 21일

Good accounting course for a beginner!

Would be good if there are related references/more practical examples.

교육 기관: James H T

2020년 1월 19일

Very nice course. All the material is provided, not too time demanding, decent web site. Recommended.

교육 기관: A N R

2019년 3월 16일

It is a very good course for the one who wants to start larn finance form the basics.

교육 기관: Antonio D

2017년 10월 7일

I found this course less detailed than the first round, but equally as valuable.

교육 기관: Mohammad A N

2020년 7월 18일

overall, it is a very good course, but some topics are explained very little.

교육 기관: Muhammad S K

2017년 2월 10일

this is a good course with incredibly amazing stuff regarding the topics

교육 기관: Yusara A S

2020년 5월 1일

Very easy to understand and good level of example questions available.

교육 기관: Saverio D

2019년 3월 20일

Very clear!

I'd prefer to go deeper in analysis of some balance notes

교육 기관: Shafiullah

2020년 7월 15일

i was new to finance subject but i learnt alot of things from it.

교육 기관: Jacques P

2017년 4월 29일

Good and short video lectures that gets straight to the point

교육 기관: Romain V

2016년 8월 29일

Great class by Professor Oktay! I learned a lot and quick abo

교육 기관: Jonathan K

2019년 3월 27일

It would be nice it there was examples of interactive books.

교육 기관: Vipul R H

2019년 9월 3일

really helped with developing my accounting skills.

교육 기관: Akhil K

2019년 10월 8일

Great review of the fundamentals. Great prof.

교육 기관: Luigi C

2017년 7월 17일

Quite good summary, but a bit too high-level

교육 기관: Ernest T

2018년 7월 23일

Little bit light on the quantity of work

교육 기관: Young

2017년 1월 12일

I have finished it, cool.

교육 기관: Nwachineke F

2019년 9월 26일

Very interesting

교육 기관: Francis D

2018년 5월 23일

Very good class

교육 기관: Sakshi S

2021년 4월 19일

Nice course

교육 기관: Rithik M

2020년 6월 18일

good course

교육 기관: Ngirabatware I

2022년 5월 4일

V​ERT GOOD

교육 기관: Mohamed I

2021년 11월 10일

Great