Chevron Left
Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,485개의 평가
269개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will explore advanced topics in financial accounting. You will start your journey with accounting for assets with more than one-year life. You will learn in detail how firms account for fixed assets. You will then move to financing of assets and discuss accounting for liabilities. The course will continue with an in-depth exploration of shareholders’ equity. Finally, you will critically evaluate preparation, components, and analysis of cash flows statement. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Account for fixed assets • Understand accounting for liabilities • Evaluate shareholders’ equity section of a balance sheet • Understand preparation and information provided by cash flows statement This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

AR
2020년 5월 20일

It was very good course and the professor has very good knowledge and experience pertaining to the subject. He explained all the topics in great details and his methods are very good and descriptive.

RR
2017년 1월 16일

The advanced topics on the financial accounting have been really an interesting journey. I have more confidence in what I do now. Looking forward to the other courses of this specialization.

필터링 기준:

Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics의 270개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Maryna I

2019년 4월 28일

Thank you! I have little experience in learning on coursera, but it's been the best course so far. thank you

교육 기관: John Y

2021년 4월 10일

I found the conciseness of this course helpful for reviewing after taking a full college accounting course.

교육 기관: Marilia B d S

2021년 4월 12일

Great course on Accounting, especially if you're a foreign student and want to learn more about US GAAP.

교육 기관: Shrikant T

2020년 10월 4일

Excellent professor. Explained all the concepts really well. The pace and content of course are perfect!

교육 기관: Esteban R G

2020년 7월 18일

Excelente curso; es difícil, sobre todo ocupar tanto tiempo para alcanzarlo; pero al final vale la pena.

교육 기관: RAJEEV K S

2020년 5월 22일

Very much informative session with a lot of learning of Financial Accounting and its operating structure

교육 기관: Gina E

2020년 11월 11일

Outstanding course and instructor. I really appreciate the teaching method and the case solutions.

교육 기관: Steve G

2020년 1월 21일

Really appreciate instructors teaching style, very easy to follow and I have learned so much!

교육 기관: Julian A

2020년 5월 7일

This is. a very good course. The lessons are very clear and easy to follow. I recommend it

교육 기관: Levi G T

2019년 8월 6일

I wish this course was available when I was an investment banking analyst, many years ago.

교육 기관: Giang T B

2021년 4월 25일

The course is so informative and very easy to follow. Professor Urcan is a great lecturer

교육 기관: Safeel s

2020년 5월 28일

Very good training . All classes have good quality. Teachers' presentation is excellent.

교육 기관: Jacqualine O

2018년 3월 4일

Great class! Professor Oktay made accounting understandable for non-accounting students.

교육 기관: COLLIN M

2017년 3월 24일

I liked that this class was very much right to the point. Made it very easy to follow.

교육 기관: Kgotso

2021년 4월 21일

The course is very help in terms of giving more knowledge about the fiinance industry

교육 기관: Richard S I S

2021년 1월 27일

Well presented. Great subject matter content. Greatly improved my Financial acuity.

교육 기관: Prem S R

2020년 7월 19일

After learning this course, i am able to construct any cash flow statement. Loved it!

교육 기관: Antonio M

2019년 9월 21일

Lots of excellent information to give you a good foundation in financial accounting.

교육 기관: Hebinna J

2020년 9월 18일

Overall the course was really helpful to understand basic concepts of accountings!

교육 기관: Jonathan C

2020년 8월 27일

Difficult but eye opening. Material is high quality and professor is very helpful.

교육 기관: Eunji S

2019년 2월 11일

Very difficult but helpful in understanding the importance of cash flow management

교육 기관: Eletha R

2021년 3월 24일

Excellent course, very informative and I can now apply the skills I have learnt.

교육 기관: Emeka J E

2020년 9월 27일

It was an expository learning Experience. The professor is highly knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Joe F

2018년 9월 9일

Professor Urcan really made this course enjoyable and is a fantastic instructor!

교육 기관: sirsendu s

2017년 6월 29일

good course learnt a lot of finance ; only problem is understanding profs accent