Chevron Left
Financial Accounting: Foundations(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Financial Accounting: Foundations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,752개의 평가
882개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn foundations of financial accounting information. You will start your journey with a general overview of what financial accounting information is and the main financial statements. You will then learn how to code financial transactions in financial accounting language. In the meantime, you will learn about the most important concept in contemporary financial accounting: accrual accounting. You will then critically analyze how firms recognize revenues. Finally, you will finish the course with an analysis of accounting for short-term assets where you will go into detail on how firms account for accounts receivables and inventories. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand main financial statements and the financial information they provide • Write a financial transaction in financial accounting language and understand how this impacts main financial statements • Understand how accrual accounting and fundamental accounting concepts work • Understand revenue recognition principles and how they impact main financial statements • Account for accounts receivables and inventories. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

AD
2017년 9월 3일

Though I have been through Intro Accounting some 3 or 4 times through different classes and seminars, I still found myself learning from this detailed and straight forward presentation of information.

YP
2020년 6월 6일

The modules were extremely informative and nothing less to say, Oktay sir's presentations were very easy to understand even for a person like me who has no prior knowledge about Financial Accounting.

필터링 기준:

Financial Accounting: Foundations의 857개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Kat T

2016년 10월 15일

I needed a solid introduction to double entry accounting. This course helped me understand where plan articles had failed in the past.

교육 기관: TIN T N

2020년 12월 31일

This is very effective program, I really like the tests. The video lecture are very good clear instruction. The professor is perfect.

교육 기관: Zayaan A

2020년 6월 11일

The course was very informative. Wonderful Teaching and could brush up my basics through this course THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN! ILLINOIS

교육 기관: Fomin A

2017년 4월 10일

This course is very good. Everything is explained well and there are a lot of quizzes to test how well you learned the information.

교육 기관: Eman E A

2021년 5월 20일

تعلم بيان الدخل ، وقائمة التدفق النقدي ، والحسابات الفردية ، والميزانية العمومية ، وبيان الدخل ، وبيان التدفق النقدي ، وقوائم أخرى

교육 기관: Veenanjali T

2020년 3월 31일

This course has given me good insights on financial accounting, especially the cases have helped in getting a wider understanding.

교육 기관: Jennifer B C

2020년 11월 16일

I am so grateful that I enrolled in this course. It helps me a lot in my professional career as a University Associate Professor.

교육 기관: Jordan T D

2020년 6월 13일

Amazing course!!! I learned so much and all the course material has helped me better understand Financial Accounting. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Matteo L

2020년 11월 30일

Found it truly simple to understand and follow and learned a lot from it that I implemented in my everyday business immediately.

교육 기관: Mahmoud A E

2020년 10월 15일

It was a grest honor for me to attend an excellent course like this. It was really full of accounting informations. Thanks alot.

교육 기관: mjabdinoor

2018년 9월 2일

The beginning of something great. The instructor was simple and to the point with notable examples that everybody can relate to.

교육 기관: Hu S

2016년 10월 6일

it‘s so great and I can get the point of each lesson. And I think it will play an important role in my future study. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jaime R

2020년 6월 12일

Great and clear course for a Fundamental Accounting, the application cases are really useful to put all knowledge on practice.

교육 기관: Qazi S

2020년 4월 8일

A very good course for building foundations in Accounting in a very short time with thorough concentration on important topics

교육 기관: Loreto H

2019년 10월 25일

Excellent! I can say after taking several classes of accountability that this approach is the best to understand how it works

교육 기관: Christos P

2017년 8월 29일

An excellent choice for everyone who wants to understand the basics of Financial Accounting. I totally recommend this course.

교육 기관: S. M M R

2020년 6월 12일

It was an excellent journey with that course. As a student of Accounting I enjoyed the course. Thanks to the course teacher.

교육 기관: Vivek V

2020년 4월 11일

I can't recommend this course enough. The instructor explains the most complex concepts in a very easy to understand manner.

교육 기관: Viacheslav N

2020년 2월 24일

Amazing! Easy going, clear, transparent and very informative. I got basics of subject I never knew before just in few weeks!

교육 기관: JACKIE H

2018년 1월 30일

The video lectures were short and I like the fact that there is a review after each video to practice what was just learned.

교육 기관: Nadia S

2020년 5월 28일

I really like it really adventures journey and many quiz section make perfect in these fields as well as 4 case studies.

교육 기관: Raymond W

2020년 2월 18일

Thank you for putting this course together with the written documents and videos. The combination made learning easier.

교육 기관: Egamberdiyev A A

2020년 8월 9일

Actually it has been my first online education on accounting field and it was a great experience. I like it very much.

교육 기관: Aritra B R C

2019년 6월 27일

Good paced videos and topic coverage. Practical examples for each topic are convnient to grasp the underlying concepts.

교육 기관: camilo v

2017년 1월 22일

This course is very interesting, Have a basic aproach on accounting but develop the key drivers of financial accounting