Chevron Left
Financial Accounting: Foundations(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Financial Accounting: Foundations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,846개의 평가
670개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn foundations of financial accounting information. You will start your journey with a general overview of what financial accounting information is and the main financial statements. You will then learn how to code financial transactions in financial accounting language. In the meantime, you will learn about the most important concept in contemporary financial accounting: accrual accounting. You will then critically analyze how firms recognize revenues. Finally, you will finish the course with an analysis of accounting for short-term assets where you will go into detail on how firms account for accounts receivables and inventories. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand main financial statements and the financial information they provide • Write a financial transaction in financial accounting language and understand how this impacts main financial statements • Understand how accrual accounting and fundamental accounting concepts work • Understand revenue recognition principles and how they impact main financial statements • Account for accounts receivables and inventories. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

AD

Sep 04, 2017

Though I have been through Intro Accounting some 3 or 4 times through different classes and seminars, I still found myself learning from this detailed and straight forward presentation of information.

YP

Jun 07, 2020

The modules were extremely informative and nothing less to say, Oktay sir's presentations were very easy to understand even for a person like me who has no prior knowledge about Financial Accounting.

필터링 기준:

Financial Accounting: Foundations의 649개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Guy B D

Sep 19, 2019

the topics are being transferred in a good way, and it's easy to learn. the lecturer is really professional.

교육 기관: Ganon T

Jul 08, 2020

ce cours nous apporte plusieur connaissance en comptabilité et s'est aussi la base de la gestion financiere

교육 기관: Ravan B R

Apr 30, 2020

Hello. I am Ravan. Everything was very good. Only excellent words can be said about the course. Thank you.

교육 기관: mukesh s

Mar 07, 2020

course is really very good. I am enjoying learning from best of the professor. such a incredible platform.

교육 기관: Luis G

Sep 16, 2018

El curso ha sido excelente y muy útil para continuar avanzando en mi carrera. Muchas gracias al profesor!

교육 기관: Joshua V

Jul 09, 2018

Great course for someone with an engineering background that needed a ground up overview of this topic.

교육 기관: Itabayeva S

Aug 01, 2020

The course is really useful.

I liked that there is so much cases and exercises in the course.

Thank you

교육 기관: Andrew C

Dec 13, 2016

Excellent class! Professor Urcan portrays brilliance in teaching accounting! Would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Jeane K

Jul 21, 2020

I really appreciate the PowerPoint slides. The explanations on the practice quizzes are also helpful!

교육 기관: Emmanuel O

Sep 18, 2019

Revolutionary way to learn. I desire to keep learning. I need to work on my time discipline in future

교육 기관: Yurii L

Aug 04, 2019

It's one of the best courses that I have done. Course gives me deep knowledge and increase my skills!

교육 기관: Allen S

Mar 04, 2018

Tough concept but the professor was informative and provided plenty of examples, real-world examples.

교육 기관: A.Sarveswara R

Apr 23, 2020

Financial Accounting: Foundations. this course is very informative & really it's worth full to take.

교육 기관: Xiaowen Z

Nov 05, 2019

This is a very good course for those who do not have accounting-related knowledge. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Hamza A

Jun 04, 2020

An excellent opportunity for all students of any field to learn the basics of financial accounting.

교육 기관: Oxana

Feb 07, 2020

Interesting course, the theory is followed by many practical examples, based on real organizations.

교육 기관: Jeff H

Mar 06, 2018

Great course to help understand financial accounting. Professor strutted well to understand easily.

교육 기관: Adrian S

Dec 02, 2019

Very good course. Very clear explanation, good materials. It was great introduction to accounting.

교육 기관: Sizwe N

Jul 15, 2018

I enjoyed the course. It was a helpful refersher after not having studied accounting for 16 years.

교육 기관: MARCHETTY P S

Jun 15, 2020

I felt really good learning , the concepts are precise and very well presented. Thank you so much

교육 기관: GLENN H

Jun 05, 2018

ery good material. The instructor's accent was difficult to understand, but I worked through it.

교육 기관: Keith K D

Sep 04, 2019

Good basic course for non financial people, you learn the basic on reading financial statements

교육 기관: Dola C S

Oct 09, 2016

This is really a great course. I have learnt a lot about the fundamentals of Accounting.

Thanks.

교육 기관: Porush g

Sep 02, 2020

I learned some very important point in the financial accounting and financial analysis as well

교육 기관: Ashis C

Aug 29, 2019

It's a very Good Online Course for the Working personals to review the Learnings Once Again !!