Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
783개의 평가
214개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

DP

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 215개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ezinneamaka N

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

교육 기관: daru p

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

교육 기관: Melody K C

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent course! I learned so much!

교육 기관: GABRIELA K Z O

Jun 08, 2019

ES MUY BUENO PROFESIONALMENTE

교육 기관: Islam Q S M

Jun 08, 2019

it is unimaginable to grasp accounting basics that easy , it is highly recommended for understanding financial accounting foundation

교육 기관: Daniel S R

May 29, 2019

Short and straight to the point. I learned the foundations of accounting in an easy way.

교육 기관: Megha W

May 29, 2019

At the start I thought it's not going to be a great course but I was wrong! Prof. Marc is really good and the explanations along with the examples are great to understand the course. Definitely a good course

교육 기관: Vira M

May 24, 2019

The greatest learnings which I ever passed.

교육 기관: Dan G

May 21, 2019

This course brought back pleasant memories from my University.

A+ Would definitely recommend.

교육 기관: MarcosBarreto

Jul 15, 2019

Great course. I learned a lot before entering IESE EMBA.

교육 기관: Oksana

Jul 12, 2019

Information was clearly perfomed! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: SUHADI P

Jul 12, 2019

Good Topic and now I know basic of financial Accounting

교육 기관: omar n h g

Jul 06, 2019

I love thise Education

교육 기관: Pasindu N

May 03, 2019

Precisely presented. Great Work! Thank you.

교육 기관: Anindya S C

May 03, 2019

The course is beautifully laid out and structured, prof Badia is very clear in his explanations, the exams conducted after every week reinforces those concepts that are learned throughout the week. The final assignment allows us to actually analyze, go through what others have done and get an idea of how to present an analysis and help others along the way.

I found the course extremely helpful

교육 기관: Prerna A

Apr 18, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Vishnu T S

Apr 08, 2019

Nice

교육 기관: Claudia G A

Mar 08, 2019

This course was well structured and had great examples. I really enjoyed the videos and I will be pursuing the remaining courses :)

교육 기관: saritha S

Feb 24, 2019

To the details , helps a lot for me to have a basic !

교육 기관: Mohamed M A Z A

Feb 11, 2019

Very informative, clear and concise explaining for introduction to accounting. The professor, Marc Badia, explains everything with examples and numbers so you're more aware of how to use the knowledge. All in all I liked the course and I had a nice experience.

교육 기관: Riccardo D

Feb 08, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

교육 기관: David G B

Jan 27, 2019

Brilliant!

교육 기관: ALMUGTABA H H S

Jan 23, 2019

no words to describe how much I get benefits from this fascinating course

교육 기관: Michał K

Jan 21, 2019

Very good course to gain basic knowledge of financial accounting even if you have no background on that. Prof. Marc Badia leads the course in a interesting and well-structured way. Lectures, writing materials and quizzes which Prof. provides are very interesting and well-made. The technical aspects of the course are also great - audio and video is of very good quality and the speaking is easily understandable. I recommend this course for everyone.

교육 기관: Muhammad W M

Dec 10, 2018

This course is very good and give high information about accounting and how we understand and analysis the financial position of the organization. Time frame of this course is so short.