Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
822개의 평가
228개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

DP

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 224개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ezinneamaka N

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

교육 기관: daru p

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

교육 기관: Vira M

May 24, 2019

The greatest learnings which I ever passed.

교육 기관: Dan G

May 21, 2019

This course brought back pleasant memories from my University.

A+ Would definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Melody K C

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent course! I learned so much!

교육 기관: GABRIELA K Z O

Jun 08, 2019

ES MUY BUENO PROFESIONALMENTE

교육 기관: Islam Q S M

Jun 08, 2019

it is unimaginable to grasp accounting basics that easy , it is highly recommended for understanding financial accounting foundation

교육 기관: Daniel S R

May 29, 2019

Short and straight to the point. I learned the foundations of accounting in an easy way.

교육 기관: Megha W

May 29, 2019

At the start I thought it's not going to be a great course but I was wrong! Prof. Marc is really good and the explanations along with the examples are great to understand the course. Definitely a good course

교육 기관: Jie S

Aug 12, 2019

The prefoessor is super good.

교육 기관: Kartik M

Jul 01, 2017

Excellent teaching style and ver god knowledge. I am now able to read and understanding the balance, income statement, profit and loss statement and cash statement of various companies.

교육 기관: Manoj K S

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent course.

Excellent content

Excellent and lucid presentation.

Now I got a feel that I understand standards of accounting, and I am a hard core engineer.

Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: ALMUGTABA H H S

Jan 23, 2019

no words to describe how much I get benefits from this fascinating course

교육 기관: saritha S

Feb 24, 2019

To the details , helps a lot for me to have a basic !

교육 기관: Riccardo D

Feb 08, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

교육 기관: David G B

Jan 27, 2019

Brilliant!

교육 기관: Mohamed M A Z A

Feb 11, 2019

Very informative, clear and concise explaining for introduction to accounting. The professor, Marc Badia, explains everything with examples and numbers so you're more aware of how to use the knowledge. All in all I liked the course and I had a nice experience.

교육 기관: Vishnu T S

Apr 08, 2019

Nice

교육 기관: Claudia G A

Mar 08, 2019

This course was well structured and had great examples. I really enjoyed the videos and I will be pursuing the remaining courses :)

교육 기관: Michał K

Jan 21, 2019

Very good course to gain basic knowledge of financial accounting even if you have no background on that. Prof. Marc Badia leads the course in a interesting and well-structured way. Lectures, writing materials and quizzes which Prof. provides are very interesting and well-made. The technical aspects of the course are also great - audio and video is of very good quality and the speaking is easily understandable. I recommend this course for everyone.

교육 기관: Francesco G G P

Jul 11, 2018

Interesting and very formative.

교육 기관: GUZMAN G

Jul 12, 2018

Práctico!

교육 기관: Jordi M

Mar 08, 2017

Amazing course! Clear, direct and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Damini B

Oct 03, 2016

Great course. Very well explained and really helped me understand the concepts of the three financial statements explained in the course. The reading material is very informative.

교육 기관: Claudia S M

Oct 10, 2016

Fantastic course!