Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,909개의 평가
555개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

SG
2020년 10월 13일

Es un curso muy valioso para poder fomentar las bases del análisis contable sobre el funcionamiento en las empresas, tomo el curso desde Colombia y quedo muy satisfecho con el aprendizaje optenido.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 553개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Laurie G

2020년 11월 18일

I enjoyed the course but in the 4th week it became a bit daunting for me. It seemed like a lot all at once so I struggled through it. I did not do the peer grading since I wont continue this as a career. The instructor did an awesome job. I thank you for letting me take this course through Maine unemployment.

교육 기관: Laura A D P

2017년 11월 4일

Es un muy buen curso. Perfecto para personas que no son contadores y no buscan serlo. Con este curso logras aprender a leer estados financieros y, como su nombre lo dice, a partir de ellos poder tomar decisiones informadas. Le doy 4 estrellas porque los subtítulos son muy mejorables

교육 기관: Daniel

2017년 8월 21일

The last part of interpretation of the Financial Statements is a little less accurate (or too quick) in terms of methodology, at least for a total beginner like me. In general I enjoyed the course and learned the basics I wanted to learn. Very nice!

교육 기관: Dina A

2017년 3월 26일

Peer-Grading assignment is not completely fair. Depending on them is not logical since not all of them are fully educated in this course that's the reason we're taking the course in the first place. but over all it is good and the proff is amazing.

교육 기관: JOVIE B L

2020년 7월 28일

The content is taught in a very simplistic manner. The texts that come under the required readings can be a little complex, however, once you clear the weekly quizzes, you'll be able to garner a firm understanding of the lessons.

교육 기관: Muhammad W M

2018년 12월 9일

This course is very good and give high information about accounting and how we understand and analysis the financial position of the organization. Time frame of this course is so short.

교육 기관: ADITI K

2020년 8월 3일

I am new to learn accounting. This course has helped me to learn new thing but I have faced problem in solving quizzes for week 3 and 4. I have that way was also thought.

교육 기관: Rahul R S

2020년 5월 29일

I learn lot about the basic Accounting fundamentals .How analysis the company financial statements and find out that the company are in profit or loss .

교육 기관: Felipe L

2017년 10월 10일

A well done course. The structure and the exercises throughout the semester blended nicely to create a smooth and challenging experience.

교육 기관: Camila B

2016년 8월 21일

Professor was very good, easy to learn. I only do not give it a 5 because I wish accrual accounting had been discussed more at length.

교육 기관: Faazia H R

2020년 9월 29일

It was an interesting course, however more explanation is needed for the challenging questions since this is a beginners course.

교육 기관: Pauline K

2016년 8월 15일

Beautifully delivered, made it easy to understand material that was new to me. I highly recommend

교육 기관: Keziah T P

2020년 8월 11일

This course will help you refresh your knowledge about the basic core concept of accounting.

교육 기관: Salvator O

2020년 6월 6일

Great course, challenging, but you'd learn how to make sense of financial statement

교육 기관: Caio

2018년 7월 13일

I my opinion the course should have more details showing how to evaluate a company.

교육 기관: Abdulaziz A

2020년 8월 29일

The peer reviewed assignment is the end is completely unnecessary and exhaustive.

교육 기관: Dibyayan G

2016년 5월 21일

This is very good course for beginners and well explained wit practical example

교육 기관: Ram P

2018년 8월 28일

Nice real time examples to make the non financial guys understand. Good work !

교육 기관: Daniel G

2020년 6월 30일

Me ha gustado mucho, exponen las nociones básicas de la contabilidad.

교육 기관: Khurram A

2018년 8월 17일

Its good and easy to understand for every accounts and finance person

교육 기관: Marion L

2020년 11월 22일

Excellent teaching by Professor Badia, and great course material

교육 기관: Sigrid M

2020년 10월 27일

Great course, with excellent explanation and teaching material

교육 기관: NIKHIL K

2020년 8월 20일

Its a great experience to learn about accounting in finance.

교육 기관: Dana S

2020년 11월 25일

I gained a better understanding about financial accounting.

교육 기관: Naseef M

2020년 2월 8일

Gives a clear idea about the basic principles of Accounting