Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,376개의 평가
689개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

EN
2018년 7월 16일

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 682개 리뷰 중 576~600

교육 기관: Dagna K

2021년 4월 20일

I really liked the course - the content was explained in an easy way and satisfactory pace, so the beginners can easily understand the material. Great job done by the teacher! Tests and exams are also a good learning opportunity and practice. Additional excercises would be even more helpful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Carmen B

2020년 12월 25일

Excellent! Very good explanations, lots of practical examples. I came to this course because, as founder of a small business, I needed support to understand the financial documents provided by the accountant and submitted for tax purposes. This course addresses and fulfills all my expectations.

교육 기관: CHRISTINA P

2020년 12월 23일

The course is excellent! It is well-built and the professor explains all the concepts in a way that they become easily understood. The real life case study is very helpful and it makes the accounting principles coprehensible by someone who has not any knowledge of accounting at all, like me.

교육 기관: Lim J W B

2020년 12월 13일

A quick introduction to Financial Accounting. Prof. Badia explains the concepts very well with relevant examples. Occasionally there will be a (ungraded) short quiz in between the lecture videos to check our understanding, which is also useful for us learners check our progress.

교육 기관: AptHouL A

2021년 2월 11일

I appreciate ma teacher who taught me and guide how to flow the new life of Accounting principles and how to deal my work easily.

Coursera is one of the pest online palaces which person can change his/her life, I wish all my journey will be well and admired as well as possible.

교육 기관: ΛΟΥΜΠΙΑΝΑ Τ

2021년 1월 10일

Professor Marc Badia you are amazing. Thank you so much for making this course pleasant! You explain everything excellent, leaving no questions in my head. Your english is excellent!!! It was great to hear you in the videos. Hope to do another course with you again!!!

교육 기관: Stacey G

2021년 2월 25일

This course really broke down balance sheets, cash flow and income statements using teaching methods that made each topic easy to grasp. I especially liked the idea of teaching by following transaction of a business. You learned by constantly applying and practising.

교육 기관: Marcos A C M

2020년 12월 28일

Excellent course. The videos and reading materials are great. Very well explained and with impactful examples. The evaluation system ensures that you understand the concepts before passing. The course requires some hard work, but it is great fun.

교육 기관: Carlos A A O

2021년 2월 6일

I loved this course, it gives you a solid basis of accounting. If you want to get into the world of finance but you do not know anything about it, this course is perfect for you. You never get bored and the videos and lectures are clear.

교육 기관: Alessandro M

2021년 1월 14일

For a beginner like me this course was just perfect! Concepts are explained in layman's terms, the professor explains the topic with confidence and precision and the exams are challenging enough to put your brain working.

well done!

교육 기관: Denise C

2021년 1월 4일

Excellent course on the basics of Financial Accounting. Provided a roadmap for understanding financial information and how it applies. Able to better understand the Wall Street Journal and other financial publications.

교육 기관: sergio f

2021년 3월 15일

En primer lugar quiero darle las gracias a Marc Badia, por sus excelentes clases han sido de gran ayuda y gracias a coursera por proporcionar este gran curso en el que he aprendido mucho.

교육 기관: Ms. J P

2021년 6월 10일

Course material is contemporary and very learner friendly. The flexibility of contact time with the course content facilitates the busy schedule of the learner who is working fulltime.

교육 기관: FRANK F

2021년 1월 6일

Very good course with a good format of structure in every steps planed out. Thanks it encourage me to go more into accounting.

Thanks to my lecture for such a well done job

교육 기관: Aiyo

2021년 5월 10일

I am really glad I took this course. I learned how to interpret the financial statement in an easy go. It is really a course you should go for if you want to be an auditor

교육 기관: Eunice

2020년 12월 23일

The professor provides clear explanation of the concepts of the course. Quizzes are comprehensive and give deeper understanding of the course materials.

교육 기관: Isna B K

2021년 3월 10일

I really thank Marc Badia and the IESE team. Because by taking this course I learned a lot about financial accounting. Warm Regard, Isna Binti Kholifah

교육 기관: Nurul F

2021년 2월 26일

very good course for a beginner to get used to all accounting terms. I enjoyed the course a lot and it brings much benefit and new knowledge for me

교육 기관: ghie s

2020년 12월 19일

I learned a lot in this course. it refreshes me with the knowledge I have stocked for years! Thankful for this course that gives me new learnings.

교육 기관: Jerome F

2021년 2월 27일

I would advice anyone to take this course, it's very helpful. And just want to thank the team of accounting principles of finance.

교육 기관: Marie R U U

2021년 1월 14일

The course is very rich. I leant many thing new and I got more clear what I knew. The lecturer is super.

Thank you for this topic.

교육 기관: Matanat M

2021년 1월 1일

Thanks for everything!! I learned all the information about accounting and this skills will be help me in the my future job

교육 기관: Silviu U

2021년 5월 24일

I studied accountability years ago and wanted to remember it and learn new English vocabulary (I learned it on Spanish).

교육 기관: Ahmad T

2021년 1월 20일

Loved the course, loved the materials, and I cannot wait to build on the knowledge which I have gained in this course.

교육 기관: Gullu A

2020년 12월 25일

It was my first online course.I worried about it,but thanks to Marc Badia I learned useful things about my profession