Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,376개의 평가
689개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
2020년 11월 17일

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 681개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: Samin Y A

2021년 2월 8일

Great course, highly recommended. The instructor was very articulate and the reading materials were also top-notch.

교육 기관: Soungalo O

2021년 4월 1일

Je remercie le professeur Mr Mark Badia pour son explication j'ai beaucoup appris sur les bases de la comptabilité

교육 기관: ΦΩΤΙΟΣ Π

2020년 12월 23일

Exciting course very useful. You understand in a vast majority the three financial statements in a simple way.

교육 기관: Ryan F

2021년 5월 12일

Very well constructed course that shows fundamentals of accounting in both financial and managerial aspects.

교육 기관: Shem M

2021년 4월 7일

very well put together. very easy to follow. quizzes were actually challenging.

excellent refresher.

교육 기관: Yazein m

2021년 1월 10일

excellent course and well prepared thanks for all of you who make it easier and well understanding

교육 기관: Finuola F

2021년 2월 6일

Comprehensive Beginner's Course on Accounting

It's really good, and tells you all you need to know

교육 기관: Vandit T

2021년 2월 5일

Amazing courses. As they are explaining from the base, everyone can easily understand everthing.

교육 기관: Abdulhamid I M

2021년 1월 22일

Very informative. You will learn how to read, interpret and take decisions based of the account

교육 기관: Ruslan B

2021년 2월 17일

Thanks to prof Marc Badia for the hard work in explaining and doing it in such an easy way)

교육 기관: Masaud M N

2021년 1월 19일

Very educative course. The facilitator is very well spoken and knowledgeable on the subject

교육 기관: YOULI S

2020년 12월 18일

It is my first formal financial course totally, I really appreciate Professor Marc, thanks!

교육 기관: Zodian S

2021년 3월 31일

It was an amazing oppourtunity and the material taught was in a comprehensive manner

교육 기관: Aning B G    

2021년 1월 5일

Awesome, accounting made this easy ,simple and convenient.so happy.Thank you guys

교육 기관: Antonio L

2021년 4월 5일

Very helpful, and easy to understand, if you are a beginner is a perfect start.

교육 기관: Ayşe G Y

2021년 1월 2일

THAT WAS AWESOME AND HELPFULL TO MY CAREER. THANKS A LOT FOR EVERYTHİNG !

교육 기관: Carlos Z

2021년 6월 16일

Todo muy bien explicado y las evaluaciones fueron acorde a lo aprendido.

교육 기관: Palesa M

2021년 4월 1일

This is a very interesting course I really learned a lot in this course.

교육 기관: VENKATESWARA R M R

2021년 3월 12일

very indepth view of the topic by case basis and the methodology is good

교육 기관: Arsema A

2021년 3월 19일

it really made accounting quite easy and fun to understand. Thank you

교육 기관: Sten D

2021년 6월 8일

E​xtremely useful and well taught course, suitably demanding.

교육 기관: Ilyas I

2020년 12월 28일

this course thought me accounting from management perspective

교육 기관: Lisa J

2021년 3월 31일

Very good course. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Very informative.

교육 기관: Erika L

2021년 1월 6일

All material was understandable and well written. Thank you!

교육 기관: Shivern H

2021년 4월 14일

I did not receive a certificate , I am so sad 🤧🥺😢😢