Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,677개의 평가
777개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN

2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS

2020년 11월 17일

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 777개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: Denise C

2021년 1월 4일

Excellent course on the basics of Financial Accounting. Provided a roadmap for understanding financial information and how it applies. Able to better understand the Wall Street Journal and other financial publications.

교육 기관: sergio f

2021년 3월 15일

En primer lugar quiero darle las gracias a Marc Badia, por sus excelentes clases han sido de gran ayuda y gracias a coursera por proporcionar este gran curso en el que he aprendido mucho.

교육 기관: Minakshi G

2022년 6월 12일

I loved every bit of this course. I understood accounting very well. The whole course was very well organised and delivered. This will help me excel in my career. Thanks Prof Marc Badia

교육 기관: FADEL R

2021년 10월 31일

Such a simple but impressive course. Really streghthen my views in basic accounting principles as an accounting student. Thank your Prof. Marc Badia, IESE Business School, and Coursera.

교육 기관: Ms. J P

2021년 6월 10일

Course material is contemporary and very learner friendly. The flexibility of contact time with the course content facilitates the busy schedule of the learner who is working fulltime.

교육 기관: Erik M

2022년 3월 23일

Excellent professor, excellent content. I would highly recommend this course to anybody who is looking to learn the basics of accounting with strong real-life applications.

교육 기관: FRANK F

2021년 1월 6일

Very good course with a good format of structure in every steps planed out. Thanks it encourage me to go more into accounting.

Thanks to my lecture for such a well done job

교육 기관: Ayomide M O

2021년 5월 10일

I am really glad I took this course. I learned how to interpret the financial statement in an easy go. It is really a course you should go for if you want to be an auditor

교육 기관: Patricia M P

2021년 8월 6일

This online course helps me to see the connection of 3 different Financial Statements and understand how the relevant information shows how well an organization performs.

교육 기관: Lucy K

2021년 6월 24일

very informative, I love the fact that the course used real life situations that made learning and understanding easier.

Kudos to the instructor he left no stone unturned.

교육 기관: Ricardo A M C

2022년 2월 22일

I think that this is an excellent course for ayone interested in Finance and highly recommended to Start Ups!!! Thanks Coursera and IESE for giving access to Knowledge.

교육 기관: F M

2022년 7월 18일

Excellent course and teacher. Make the discipline easy to grasp in its essential concept. The course is well strutured and easy to follow. Great quality from IESE.

교육 기관: Eunice

2020년 12월 23일

The professor provides clear explanation of the concepts of the course. Quizzes are comprehensive and give deeper understanding of the course materials.

교육 기관: 17. I B K

2021년 3월 10일

I really thank Marc Badia and the IESE team. Because by taking this course I learned a lot about financial accounting. Warm Regard, Isna Binti Kholifah

교육 기관: Ashutosh M

2022년 2월 22일

Excellent Course. The Professor of this course is having an in-depth knowledge of this field and it provides this knowledge with real-world examples.

교육 기관: NURUL F B Z S

2021년 2월 26일

very good course for a beginner to get used to all accounting terms. I enjoyed the course a lot and it brings much benefit and new knowledge for me

교육 기관: ghie s

2020년 12월 19일

I learned a lot in this course. it refreshes me with the knowledge I have stocked for years! Thankful for this course that gives me new learnings.

교육 기관: Samuel M

2021년 7월 15일

This is course well organized and even when you do not have any basis on accounting you will find it interesting and educative...Thank you

교육 기관: MAZHAR A

2022년 4월 16일

its pleasure i have completed the course

Professor Marc Badia lecture was so good to understand all principlese of financial accouting

교육 기관: Orlaine A

2021년 9월 23일

I​ have learned so much from this course. Thank you very much Prof. Badia for the comprehensive explanations of the topics/lessons!

교육 기관: Jerome F

2021년 2월 27일

I would advice anyone to take this course, it's very helpful. And just want to thank the team of accounting principles of finance.

교육 기관: Marie R U U

2021년 1월 14일

The course is very rich. I leant many thing new and I got more clear what I knew. The lecturer is super.

Thank you for this topic.

교육 기관: Matanat M

2021년 1월 1일

Thanks for everything!! I learned all the information about accounting and this skills will be help me in the my future job

교육 기관: Somayeh A

2022년 2월 20일

That was great for me. I learned many things about financing and accounting related my job and I can improve my ability.

교육 기관: Silviu U

2021년 5월 24일

I studied accountability years ago and wanted to remember it and learn new English vocabulary (I learned it on Spanish).