Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,642개의 평가
769개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN

2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS

2020년 11월 17일

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 767개 리뷰 중 726~750

교육 기관: Nelaka D

2020년 12월 25일

very good

교육 기관: Nilgun A

2021년 10월 17일

amazingg

교육 기관: Moshari A

2021년 6월 14일

Its Good

교육 기관: Abdalla H

2021년 3월 1일

Perfect

교육 기관: Thiago d S D

2021년 3월 22일

Great!

교육 기관: Tidiane D

2021년 5월 28일

g​ood

교육 기관: OBADA A K

2022년 1월 6일

👍👍

교육 기관: Nevil S

2021년 9월 15일

good

교육 기관: Adeyinka I G A

2021년 7월 6일

good

교육 기관: Tong V C

2021년 1월 18일

Good

교육 기관: Moataz A

2021년 6월 13일

The instructor is very easy to understand, the way he goes through the material and explains everything is just perfect. A highly recommended course and thank you Prof. Badia.

The material of the course is great.

The only downside of the course is the quizzes, which makes you practice and answer some questions as if you are an accountant and can calculate and do data entries. I would have rathered the quizzes to be more practical into the interpretation side and analysis.

Overall, the course is GREAT!

교육 기관: Enrique G M

2021년 3월 22일

The course is clear and gives a good introduction to the concepts. However, the assessment could be better, in particular the practical exercises. Several of them refer to calculations that have not been shown earlier on or are put in a way that is somehow further advanced than this introductory course should be.

교육 기관: Chaunelle L

2021년 1월 19일

Finally understood the different financial statements and grasping their meanings. This course really helped achieve that, however, I believe you need some basic prior knowledge and understanding of Accounting in order to truly be successful in this course. Luckily, I did so it was easy to follow along

교육 기관: Jordi T

2021년 9월 6일

The lecturer is very understandable. Concepts are explained clearly. Great course for beginners or people that want to freshen up their accounting knowledge. Small mistakes in quizzes. Overall, good course

교육 기관: Bongi R

2020년 12월 18일

Very interesting. Some of the points regarding definitions were lost - Prof Badia explained this so much better than reading but notes and slowing down the video was needed for me to recall these.

교육 기관: VENKATESHA B

2021년 7월 14일

Tests were very good. You could pass these tests only when there is a good understanding of the subject. Prof. Bheda's articulation of the subject was amazing.

교육 기관: Diana L B

2021년 8월 24일

Excelente profesior, ad hoc a lo que necesito, se aprende muchísimo. Lo malo es que para los dos últimos quizzes no teníamos mucha información.

교육 기관: Sheena E

2021년 2월 7일

This was a good foundation course. It allowed me to brush up on my past knowledge. I am definitely interested in completing the Specialization

교육 기관: Debi Y

2022년 2월 11일

I really recommend this course. You will be learning about accounting from basic and the instructor was very good to teach the course.

교육 기관: Ahmed K A

2021년 9월 7일

Marvelous course for beginners but I think week 4 wants more enrichment to be understandable for beginners more

교육 기관: KinMeng C

2021년 4월 8일

This course let me refresh my accounting knowledge and enhance my analytical skill on financial statement.

교육 기관: Shannice M D

2021년 1월 5일

They just need to be a little more clearer on the creating of the quiz questions

교육 기관: Ibrahim B

2021년 12월 29일

Very good course, I enjoyed it and the very pleased from the way of explanation

교육 기관: 姜昱

2022년 1월 6일

sometimes i can't understand the accent of teacher , no offense!!!!