Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,654개의 평가
771개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN

2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

SG

2020년 10월 13일

Es un curso muy valioso para poder fomentar las bases del análisis contable sobre el funcionamiento en las empresas, tomo el curso desde Colombia y quedo muy satisfecho con el aprendizaje optenido.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 770개 리뷰 중 751~770

교육 기관: Shannice M D

2021년 1월 5일

They just need to be a little more clearer on the creating of the quiz questions

교육 기관: Ibrahim B

2021년 12월 29일

Very good course, I enjoyed it and the very pleased from the way of explanation

교육 기관: 姜昱

2022년 1월 6일

sometimes i can't understand the accent of teacher , no offense!!!!

교육 기관: abdulrahim l

2022년 5월 23일

VERY GOOD BUT NEED MORE DETAILS IN VEDIOES TO FACILITATE READING

교육 기관: KagisoNdou

2021년 1월 28일

It was a great refresher. I enjoyed the cause. Thank you

교육 기관: Ulrich C

2021년 10월 22일

It was interesting. Thanks. Didactic way to learn.

교육 기관: Gabriel F

2020년 12월 9일

Good intro to accounting.

교육 기관: István K

2021년 5월 7일

Overall good course.

교육 기관: Yaira J M T

2021년 9월 1일

Very good course

교육 기관: Victoria A A

2021년 6월 30일

very educational

교육 기관: AKSHAY M S

2022년 1월 21일

very good

교육 기관: Umair A

2021년 1월 7일

good

교육 기관: Jockey L

2022년 2월 23일

The lecturer taught well. Easy to understand the concept.

However, lots of basic concepts like bad debt, reconciliation haven't been taught.

Thus, there are some formulas like calculating between begining balance and ending balance are not explained so that I had difficulties in doing quizes.

교육 기관: Lea H

2021년 1월 1일

it was good and practical enough but the delivery can be improved. he kept going back and forth and it was a bit all over the place. some of the stuff from this course i actually understood in the second one, finance for managers, because it was much better structured

교육 기관: Michele L

2021년 8월 27일

I have completed my accounting course but I have not received my certificate. It keeps telling me In Progress

교육 기관: Lana D

2022년 2월 2일

Relativ unverständlich erklärt für Anfänger...

교육 기관: Arindam L

2022년 4월 16일

When I enrolled for the course, the title of the course was shown as "Think like the CFO". One completion, the certificate shows "Accounting : Principles of Fincial Accounting". Either change the certificate or refund the fees.

교육 기관: Juan C d l V R

2022년 5월 15일

Te dan la opción de pagar 1 mes, bien, pagas 1 mes y como no hay gente suficiente que te califique las tareas, se te caduca el mes y pierdes el dinero. Estafa tremenda.

교육 기관: Deron S D

2021년 3월 18일

I am dropping out from this course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 3월 26일

bad