Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,493개의 평가
719개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
2020년 11월 17일

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 717개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Chirag P

2020년 7월 22일

Effectively covered the basics, and eloquently expressed comprehensive ideas behind each and every operation. A must learn for non-accounts to be business professionals who are keen to build a strong foundation to Financial accounting.

교육 기관: Mohamad E H

2016년 10월 8일

As someone with no Financial background(Engineer), this course helped me learn the basic of Financial Accounting and gave me a solid start preparation for my MBA start. I highly recommend it to anyone iterested in learning about finance

교육 기관: Mert C

2020년 11월 13일

It's a great course and great start for accounting. It efficiently teaches you how to prepare financial statement and how to interpret them. Also it shows you with real life examples. I had great time and highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Rae K M M

2020년 5월 26일

The professor explains the concept very well and they can be easily understood. I learned a lot in this course and I hope others can learn, too. There was a good amount of resources, readings and videos available and it is not boring.

교육 기관: Hoai S N

2016년 12월 5일

This program produce for me many knowledge about Accounting, Finance Analysis. Thanks for these professors and technique team. They are very enthusiastically. I love it! I will try my best so that I develop yourself more and more!

교육 기관: Alberto P

2019년 11월 15일

Very good course!

Prof. Marc Badia explains the principles of Accounting in a very clear and entertaining way through the use of interesting examples and he repeats the main concepts different times in order to fix them properly.

교육 기관: roger m a

2020년 4월 24일

The level and the way it progresses its very appropriate, but more than the theory behind it, which is great, I would like to emphasize the way it is explained, both the video and the explanation itself is super didactic.

교육 기관: Tahir Y

2018년 2월 4일

Wonderful course with practical case study. Love it!. I am now able to read balance sheet, income statement and case flow of any company and can make decisions. I am continuing the operation finance from the same school.

교육 기관: Yana A

2020년 4월 22일

Замечательный курс для новичков и тех, кто хочет вспомнить азы составления финансовой отчётности. Профессор рассказывает максимально понятно и простыми словами, так что можно с лёгкостью пройти на английском. Рекомендую!

교육 기관: mickel n r

2020년 11월 25일

a lot a important informatios a well organised videos with best sound and visual performance. the way to teach was more than enough for a basic person to understand and carry a lot of good informations for the future

교육 기관: Mary M

2020년 9월 25일

A very detailed and in-depth look into balance sheets income statements and cash flow statements of companies and hands on experience in basic accounting journal entries etc. A lot to learn in a short period of time!!

교육 기관: Justo T

2018년 4월 17일

Sencillo y sustancial, excelente para comenzar y conocer criterios de contabilidad aplicados a administración y toma de decisiones en las empresas. Totalmente recomendado para principiantes y no tan principiantes.

교육 기관: Felipe C

2016년 10월 2일

I learned quite a lot from this course. The videos were brief, but the material was well-explained. For a solid, general overview of financial statements and the logic behind them, I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Soliman M

2020년 8월 3일

i am really enjoyed in this course, and it made me understand the info in the balance sheet, income statement and cash flow who were not clearly understood to me before the course

thanks coursera for help us

교육 기관: Stefeena D

2020년 10월 17일

This is a very helpful course and the professor is excellent. He explains well and have a voice that makes you want to listen. I had no education about accounting before and this course change that for me.

교육 기관: Yasir A

2020년 6월 30일

Marc Badia is a brilliant instructor, and the course outline is outclassed, and the way Marc Badia explains, is brilliant. I suggest to all people who want to learn financial basics, must try this course

교육 기관: Senkevych B

2020년 7월 29일

I really liked this course. The lecturer competently presents the material with examples. It is possible to test your knowledge in a test form. Answers to problems with solutions and explanations.

교육 기관: Alexander M N

2020년 10월 14일

The course was really helpful. I'd recommend this course to anyone who's interested in learning the basic of financial accounting. Prof. Marc Badia explains quite well. He's a FANTASTIC teacher

교육 기관: TALEB M

2020년 11월 22일

It was a distinct and fruitful experience that added to me theoretical information with valuable and practical exercises based on basic accounting .

I would thank the IESE and the profiessor .

교육 기관: Jose S F

2017년 9월 5일

Es un curso de introducción, que empieza por las bases de la contabilidad y finaliza pudiendo hacer un análisis básico de un balance de explotación y la cuenta de resultados.

Muy recomendable.

교육 기관: souvik s m

2020년 6월 22일

prof marc badia explains each and every concept very crisply and also provides details understanding of each topics. I am really grateful to him for this course. Thank you very much Sir!!

교육 기관: ANKIT S

2020년 10월 5일

Its an Good course to know more about basic of Accounts, it will help u to learn more about basic and clear out issue regarding balance sheet. Income statement and financial statements.

교육 기관: Miquel S B

2016년 10월 2일

Principles of finantial accounting has helped me a lot to stablish a solid base in Finantial Accounting subjects. I highly recomend it as a clear introduction in the Finantial world.u

교육 기관: Jonas T A V

2020년 11월 8일

This course is simple and very fluid in making accounting understandable. It uses a single main except to explain the basics of financial accounting on how to interpret it properly.

교육 기관: Michel G

2016년 5월 11일

Curso ordenado y facil de seguir, excelente presentacion y el conocimiento adquirido es directamente aplicable. Muy util! El ingles del profesor es muy claro y el lenguaje es facil.