Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
893개의 평가
244개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

DP

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 240개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Bouqui S

Mar 08, 2017

A great overview of the principles behind balance sheets, cash flow statements, income statements, and t-accounts/ledgers.

교육 기관: Surinder K

Feb 20, 2017

Thanks to Prof. Marc Badia and everyone who framed this course in the best possible and simple way. Thanks to courser.

교육 기관: Sergio A

Oct 03, 2016

Very helpful for beginners, I had a background of accounting but it help me a lot to refresh it. Great presentation

교육 기관: Michel G M

Oct 04, 2017

This is a great course covering the essentials for financial accounting! i found it very useful in my daily life!

교육 기관: Morgan L

Aug 12, 2017

Great class! Amazing teacher! Now I can easily understand financial accounting and am ready to learn a ton more!

교육 기관: cristina b

Nov 24, 2016

Clear, consice and complete course for understanding the basic principles of financial acounting.

Recomendable!

교육 기관: Krishna V R

Dec 01, 2017

Absolutely Fantastic.........Don`t think twice join the course & enjoy the beauty of Accounting..........:-)

교육 기관: J. M M M

Feb 27, 2017

At the end of the course, you are going to learn the principles of financial accounting with real examples.

교육 기관: 施倩倩

Aug 23, 2017

This course is really helpful and impressive for a beginner. I will recommend this course to my friends.

교육 기관: Alejandro A

Apr 18, 2017

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

교육 기관: Marco F

Jan 20, 2020

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

교육 기관: Miguel Z

Nov 01, 2016

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

교육 기관: Oscar P N

Jan 11, 2017

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES

교육 기관: Gautham A S

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent stuff. A great approach to introduce financial accounting to beginners. Thank you Marc.

교육 기관: Sergii K

Jan 26, 2020

Good class. Tell about difficult things in simple words and give a lot of good simple examples.

교육 기관: Gustiningdiah P

Nov 08, 2018

A really helpful course for someone who is a beginner in learning the principles of accounting.

교육 기관: Rubén M F

Jul 27, 2018

Outstanding course, highly advisable to anyone interested in learning principles of accounting.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 29, 2018

Special Thanks to this respectful website & To Mr.Marc who have a very simple way in teaching.

교육 기관: Sammy

Dec 29, 2017

The professor is so handsome, that's one of the biggest reasons I can stick with this course:)

교육 기관: JavierRua

Oct 02, 2016

Great course thanks to its content and to its progressive step-by-step increase in complexity.

교육 기관: Alisa R

Oct 02, 2016

The course is very helpful and provides a strong basis for understanding Financial Accounting.

교육 기관: Nizar J

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent course, concise concepts description with examples rooted into real life. Thank you

교육 기관: mohamed g m

Nov 19, 2016

i have b.a in accounting from an Egyptian university and i found in this course all i needed

교육 기관: Jose G

Aug 08, 2016

Great intro programme to Accounting and good practical exercise for business entrepreneurs!

교육 기관: Miguel H

Mar 04, 2020

Very technical, but was very interesting to properly understand all the financial concepts