Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,904개의 평가
555개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
2020년 11월 17일

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 551개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Thisal S R

2020년 10월 20일

Actually very helpful course program. No words to say. I love this course, improved my knowledge. Brilliant !!! Thank you IESE for giving us this better education.

교육 기관: SM S M

2020년 10월 3일

This course was fabulous & course content was also organized.I am accounting professional so this course is really help me to refurnished my accounting knowledge.

교육 기관: MINGXING D

2020년 10월 3일

Very structural course organisation, clear and inspiring course speech, I highly recommend this course for learning about the principles of financial accounting.

교육 기관: Sergi C J

2016년 10월 12일

Very interesting. Concentrates on the learning of fundamentals. A must-do for anyone coming from a non-business background. Very good review for business majors.

교육 기관: Barnabas T

2020년 9월 7일

The course is laid out in simple modules. It's also very encouraging knowing that you're interacting with real life documents in the later parts of the course.

교육 기관: Kira A Ö

2018년 10월 27일

I would highly recommend this course. Professor Badia‘s way of explaining the course material was great, additional reading material proved to be very helpful!

교육 기관: Eduardo M R

2020년 4월 14일

Highly recommend it! I was very happy to consolidate the knowledge on accounting principles and Financial Statements.

Also, very good material and course pace.

교육 기관: Jorge d S

2020년 7월 29일

Thanks Marc for this really clear and interesting course about accounting.

Really good explained for those like me with no back ground at all in accounting.

교육 기관: Nicolas S

2020년 5월 30일

A clear and simple accounting course for managers or entrepreneur with good overview of the mechanism and impact accounting can have on running a business.

교육 기관: Ajay P

2018년 2월 3일

Excellent course teaching students about the principles of Accounting. Great overview, lectures and real life examples by Prof. Badia - highly recommended.

교육 기관: Marie A J

2020년 7월 20일

I recommend this course especially for the beginners. You will really learn how to do basic accounting. It is easy to understand. I enjoyed this course 😊

교육 기관: Marc F

2016년 9월 6일

Un curso muy ameno, claro y completo que ayuda a entender rápidamente los aspectos clave de la contabilidad, interpretarla y tomar decisiones al respecto.

교육 기관: Simona P

2020년 10월 8일

Despite the fact that the instructor was great as well as materials with examples, I would prefer more concrete feedback on the final assignment. Thanks!

교육 기관: Richard O

2016년 10월 10일

The perfect introduction to accounting. No background knowledge is necessary. The pace is perfect and the professor is very clear with his explanations.

교육 기관: Nushaba S

2020년 11월 21일

It was a nice introduction to accounting, now I'm more capable of reading financial statements, also tips for compare statements to the previous years.

교육 기관: Karan A

2020년 6월 30일

It really help us to know the basics of accounting and it the end of this course you will be having idea on how to make key decisions in your business.

교육 기관: Geoffrey K

2020년 4월 11일

The approach used in studying this course simplifies the concepts and makes its easier to grasp the analysis and interpretation of financial statements

교육 기관: Ma C C R

2020년 10월 19일

Excellent Instructor, very well explained and guaranteed you will have the best understanding of the course. Thank you very much, Professor Marc Badia

교육 기관: Guillermo M T

2016년 8월 9일

Fantástico curso. Buenos videos explicativos y buenos tests. El curso resulta suficientemente exigente para que te tengas que esforzar para aprobarlo.

교육 기관: Bhanu T R E

2020년 7월 28일

A Very Good Course on basic Accounting concepts that will help you analyze most of the companies financial statements and make decisions accordingly.

교육 기관: Samsun N

2020년 10월 18일

I enjoyed the course a lot. All the instructions, examples helped a lot to understand the contain & it also explained excellently how to implement .

교육 기관: ahmad

2016년 8월 30일

I Found this course very informative and easy to comprehend, It teaches that basics of accounting that every business owner or manager should know.

교육 기관: Ferelyn O

2020년 10월 19일

Very informative course. It helps me a lot in understanding and preparing financial statements which is essential in my work. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Sonia B

2020년 10월 16일

This Course was a pedagogical tool to accomplish part of my goals. I am very thankful to Prof. Mac Badia of all his teaching. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Jocel C

2020년 7월 31일

Excellent course. Prof.Badia is a great teacher, you can really learn a lot from him. The lesson is very straightforward and really easy to learn.