Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,461개의 평가
712개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
2020년 11월 17일

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 712개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ma C C R

2020년 10월 19일

Excellent Instructor, very well explained and guaranteed you will have the best understanding of the course. Thank you very much, Professor Marc Badia

교육 기관: Guillermo M T

2016년 8월 9일

Fantástico curso. Buenos videos explicativos y buenos tests. El curso resulta suficientemente exigente para que te tengas que esforzar para aprobarlo.

교육 기관: Bhanu T R E

2020년 7월 28일

A Very Good Course on basic Accounting concepts that will help you analyze most of the companies financial statements and make decisions accordingly.

교육 기관: Samsun N

2020년 10월 18일

I enjoyed the course a lot. All the instructions, examples helped a lot to understand the contain & it also explained excellently how to implement .

교육 기관: ahmad

2016년 8월 30일

I Found this course very informative and easy to comprehend, It teaches that basics of accounting that every business owner or manager should know.

교육 기관: Ferelyn O

2020년 10월 19일

Very informative course. It helps me a lot in understanding and preparing financial statements which is essential in my work. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Sonia B

2020년 10월 16일

This Course was a pedagogical tool to accomplish part of my goals. I am very thankful to Prof. Mac Badia of all his teaching. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: StreetMart

2020년 7월 31일

Excellent course. Prof.Badia is a great teacher, you can really learn a lot from him. The lesson is very straightforward and really easy to learn.

교육 기관: Adrián G C

2020년 4월 2일

Curso super interesante y bien estructurado, me gusta cómo se combinan los vídeos con pequeñas preguntas y los ejercicios a final de cada semana.

교육 기관: Atul D

2017년 9월 3일

Finished Week 2 (module 2). Brilliant till date. Highly recommended. Go ahead and enroll this course. Simple, effective with real world examples.

교육 기관: Hector R

2020년 4월 16일

Very well explained and great use of real-case examples. Not too complex but a good introduction to many aspects of financial accounting basics.

교육 기관: Bruno

2018년 9월 4일

Great course! The content presentation is very well made and with detailed technical notes. Super recommended if you are interested in the area.

교육 기관: Riccardo D

2019년 2월 8일

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

교육 기관: Mohamed-Ali S

2017년 10월 15일

Excellent simple way of explaining the concepts! I found it extremely useful even after 15 years of experience in a multinational corporation.

교육 기관: Pau P

2017년 9월 1일

Professor Badia explains the concepts in a very clear and concise way, ilustrating all the theory with practical and real cases along the way.

교육 기관: Jordi R

2018년 8월 27일

The course was engaging from beginning to end. Professor Marc Badia gave the topics easily and clearly and the tests were not too hard on us.

교육 기관: Eddison J M B

2020년 8월 17일

This is a great course for people without previous knowledge in Finances. It is very clear and take you step by step. Totally recommended!

교육 기관: Marta T D

2018년 8월 30일

I always found accounting so hard to understand...not anymore. With this course you can learn it in an amazingly smooth and pleasant way!

교육 기관: Jewad A

2020년 8월 4일

A very good course which explains the concept of Financial statements viz Balance Sheet, Profit & Loss account and Cash flow statement

교육 기관: Prasad F D

2020년 7월 26일

Prof.Marc is an excellent teacher.The concepts are very clear and the on screen graphics and examples make it very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Batuhan A

2020년 10월 15일

He was a great instructor and, his quizzes and questions really open your mind. I highly recommend this course if you are interested.

교육 기관: Sonia P

2020년 8월 7일

Este no es un curso fácil ni te viene regalado, los contenidos son muy completos y requiere atención y dedicación para poder aprobar.

교육 기관: Carola B

2020년 6월 2일

Mr. Marc Badia explains everthing in a way that it's easy and simple to understand the principles of finanial accounting. Thank you.

교육 기관: Constanza M

2018년 6월 21일

Clear and concise. Examples are interesting and easy to follow, while still being in depth enough to cover the material extensively.

교육 기관: Islam H M E

2017년 7월 1일

very excellent course, it gives you the full view of Accounting and how to read all financial statements and making sound decisions,